COVID-19 VaccinE Response and Co-Administration in Rheumatology Patients (COVER-CoAd)
Trial terminated
Oregon Health and Science UniversityPhase 4 NCT05543642 Registry history of NCT05543642 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
18 trials changed in the last 30 days: 1 stopped, 9 with notable changes, 8 with minor changes only.
Trial terminated
Oregon Health and Science UniversityPhase 4 NCT05543642 Registry history of NCT05543642 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 2025 to Dec 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Jun 2026 to Jun 2028
Oregon Health and Science UniversityPhase 1 NCT03880656 Registry history of NCT03880656 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Feb 2028 to Oct 2028
Also in this update: Enrollment reduced: 84 → 50 participants; Recruitment opened
Oregon Health and Science UniversityPhase 2 NCT07318584 Registry history of NCT07318584 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Mar 31, 2026 to Mar 31, 2027
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot applicable NCT04743271 Registry history of NCT04743271 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 2027 to Dec 2028
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Mar 2028 to Mar 2029
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot applicable NCT05775913 Registry history of NCT05775913 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot applicable NCT06982950 Registry history of NCT06982950 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Oregon Health and Science UniversityPhase 2 NCT07783412 Registry history of NCT07783412 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Oregon Health and Science UniversityPhase 1 NCT06988319 Registry history of NCT06988319 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot applicable NCT07549529 Registry history of NCT07549529 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Mar 1, 2026 to Aug 30, 2026
Also in this update: Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Active, Not Recruiting; Study completion pushed from May 1, 2026 to May 1, 2027
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot applicable NCT05341986 Registry history of NCT05341986 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot applicable NCT06638853 Registry history of NCT06638853 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 59 participants (planned 52); Primary completion date changed from estimate of Nov 2026 to Sep 9, 2026
Oregon Health and Science UniversityEarly Phase 1 NCT05760144 Registry history of NCT05760144 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Aug 13, 2027 to Oct 5, 2027
Oregon Health and Science UniversityPhase 2 NCT06563323 Registry history of NCT06563323 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jan 6, 2027 to Apr 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Apr 20, 2027 to Oct 2027
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot applicable NCT04468932 Registry history of NCT04468932 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Jun 1, 2026 to Feb 1, 2027
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot specified NCT03030924 Registry history of NCT03030924 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Jul 1, 2026 to Feb 1, 2027
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot specified NCT06400810 Registry history of NCT06400810 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Apr 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Oregon Health and Science UniversityPhase 4 NCT04568837 Registry history of NCT04568837 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Oregon Health and Science UniversityNot applicable NCT06624410 Registry history of NCT06624410 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
| First posted | Trial | Phase | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-23 | NCT07835854 Individualized Exercise Training in Hypertrophic Cardiomyopathy | Not Yet Recruiting | |
| 2026-09-23 | NCT07835867 Individualized Exercise Training in Cardiac Amyloidosis | Not Yet Recruiting |
| Early Phase 1 | 1 | |
| Phase 1 | 3 | |
| Phase 1/2 | 1 | |
| Phase 2 | 8 | |
| Phase 3 | 3 | |
| Phase 4 | 12 |
Heart Disease (11) · Diabetes (7) · Hypertension (5) · Parkinson's Disease (5) · Dementia (4) · Obesity (4) · Type 1 Diabetes (3) · ADHD (2) · Alzheimer's Disease (2) · Amyloidosis (2)