Dabrafenib, Trametinib, and IMRT · BRAF Mutated Anaplastic Thyroid Cancer
Recruitment suspended
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT03975231 Registry history of NCT03975231 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
48 trials changed in the last 30 days: 5 stopped, 31 with notable changes, 12 with minor changes only.
Recruitment suspended
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT03975231 Registry history of NCT03975231 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment suspended
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT06195891 Registry history of NCT06195891 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Withdrawn before enrolling
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT07218692 Registry history of NCT07218692 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment suspended
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1/2 NCT05861050 Registry history of NCT05861050 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Active, Not Recruiting → Suspended
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT06049576 Registry history of NCT06049576 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jun 16, 2029 to Jun 16, 2031
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 3 NCT06763328 Registry history of NCT06763328 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Nov 23, 2027 to Sep 17, 2028
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT07293403 Registry history of NCT07293403 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from May 27, 2027 to Dec 16, 2028
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT07595874 Registry history of NCT07595874 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 22, 2028 to Feb 10, 2030
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT07619599 Registry history of NCT07619599 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jun 13, 2028 to Jun 9, 2029
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT07040982 Registry history of NCT07040982 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from May 11, 2028 to Dec 17, 2029
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT07650656 Registry history of NCT07650656 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from May 25, 2027 to May 29, 2028
City of Hope Medical CenterNot applicable NCT05519878 Registry history of NCT05519878 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jan 16, 2028 to Aug 6, 2028
City of Hope Medical CenterNot applicable NCT07741968 Registry history of NCT07741968 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jan 1, 2027 to Jul 14, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterNot applicable NCT07126301 Registry history of NCT07126301 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Oct 13, 2026 to Sep 21, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT05672368 Registry history of NCT05672368 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Mar 23, 2027 to Aug 24, 2029
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT05672251 Registry history of NCT05672251 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Apr 5, 2029 to Nov 5, 2031
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT07582172 Registry history of NCT07582172 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 22, 2026 to Sep 21, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT05707273 Registry history of NCT05707273 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 8, 2026 to Jul 27, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT05718869 Registry history of NCT05718869 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 10, 2026 to Aug 24, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT05672173 Registry history of NCT05672173 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 2, 2026 to Feb 23, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT04484012 Registry history of NCT04484012 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Oct 1, 2026 to Aug 10, 2026
City of Hope Medical CenterNot applicable NCT03035500 Registry history of NCT03035500 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 31, 2027 to Jun 22, 2028
Also in this update: Enrollment increased: 18 → 20 participants
City of Hope Medical CenterNot specified NCT07613385 Registry history of NCT07613385 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 1 → 4 locations
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT06052826 Registry history of NCT06052826 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Oct 2, 2026 to Sep 1, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT02432963 Registry history of NCT02432963 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date pushed from Jul 24, 2023 to Aug 10, 2023
City of Hope Medical CenterNot applicable NCT06022965 Registry history of NCT06022965 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Jul 21, 2026 to Jul 13, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT04783415 Registry history of NCT04783415 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Aug 11, 2026 to Jul 16, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT00295893 Registry history of NCT00295893 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Jul 29, 2026 to Jun 28, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT03560752 Registry history of NCT03560752 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Sep 18, 2026 to Sep 8, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterNot specified NCT01472094 Registry history of NCT01472094 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Aug 11, 2026 to Jul 14, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterNot applicable NCT02293954 Registry history of NCT02293954 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT05139043 Registry history of NCT05139043 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
| First posted | Trial | Phase | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-25 | NCT07842965 CCR5 Targeting Leronlimab in Combination With Hepatic Arterial Infusion Floxuridine and… | Phase 1 | Not Yet Recruiting |
| Early Phase 1 | 11 | |
| Phase 1 | 106 | |
| Phase 1/2 | 14 | |
| Phase 2 | 84 | |
| Phase 3 | 5 | |
| Phase 4 | 1 |
Leukemia (59) · Non-Hodgkin Lymphoma (48) · Breast Cancer (42) · Acute Myeloid Leukemia (AML) (34) · Colorectal Cancer (33) · Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia (ALL) (32) · Prostate Cancer (22) · Chronic Lymphocytic Leukemia (CLL) (21) · Myelodysplastic Syndromes (MDS) (21) · Lung Cancer (20)