GEN1046 as a Single Agent or in Combination With Pembrolizumab · Recurrent (Non-small Cell) Lung Cancer
Trial terminated
GenmabPhase 2 NCT05117242 Registry history of NCT05117242 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Also listed under Lung Diseases
ClinicalTrials.gov term: Lung Neoplasms
315 trials changed in the last 30 days: 6 stopped, 112 with notable changes, 197 with minor changes only.
Trial terminated
GenmabPhase 2 NCT05117242 Registry history of NCT05117242 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial terminated
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 3 participants — 3% of the 120 planned; Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 1, 2027 to Jan 30, 2026
SystImmune Inc.Phase 1 NCT06714617 Registry history of NCT06714617 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial terminated
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 3 participants — 3% of the 90 planned; Primary completion date changed from estimate of Oct 1, 2030 to Sep 24, 2026
The Canadian College of Naturopathic MedicinePhase 2 NCT05849129 Registry history of NCT05849129 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial terminated
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Dec 1, 2026 to Jan 6, 2026; Final enrollment: 52 participants (planned 68)
Centre hospitalier de l'Université de Montréal (CHUM)Phase 2 NCT04405401 Registry history of NCT04405401 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial terminated
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 18 participants (planned 66)
Shanghai Junshi Bioscience Co., Ltd.Phase 2 NCT06924606 Registry history of NCT06924606 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial terminated
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 5 participants — 5% of the 108 planned; Primary completion date changed from estimate of Apr 28, 2027 to Aug 13, 2026
Hackensack Meridian HealthPhase 2 NCT05715229 Registry history of NCT05715229 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Apr 2026 to Apr 2027
Also in this update: Primary endpoint(s) modified
Suzhou Zelgen Biopharmaceuticals Co.,LtdPhase 1/2 NCT06283719 Registry history of NCT06283719 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Oct 30, 2026 to Jun 25, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Oct 31, 2026 to Jun 25, 2027
Novartis PharmaceuticalsPhase 1 NCT03891953 Registry history of NCT03891953 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jun 1, 2027 to Jun 1, 2031
Also in this update: Enrollment increased: 30 → 96 participants; Study completion pushed from Dec 1, 2027 to Dec 1, 2031
InSightecPhase 3 NCT05317858 Registry history of NCT05317858 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jan 31, 2027 to Jan 31, 2030
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 3 NCT04267848 Registry history of NCT04267848 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Aug 30, 2026 to Aug 30, 2027
Also in this update: Recruitment opened; Start date changed from estimate of Aug 30, 2025 to Aug 30, 2026
Hangzhou Huasai Biomedicine Co., Ltd.Phase 1 NCT07105176 Registry history of NCT07105176 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 31, 2025 to Dec 31, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Dec 30, 2026 to Dec 31, 2027
Shandong Boan Biotechnology Co., LtdPhase 1 NCT06596915 Registry history of NCT06596915 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 2026 to Jun 2027
Also in this update: Enrollment closed, study ongoing; Final enrollment: 76 participants (planned 40)
Sichuan Baili Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.Phase 2 NCT06498986 Registry history of NCT06498986 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 2031 to Nov 2036
Also in this update: Trial sites expanded: 53 → 65 locations
AbbViePhase 2/3 NCT07005102 Registry history of NCT07005102 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Mar 13, 2026 to Feb 16, 2027
Bristol-Myers SquibbPhase 3 NCT06140836 Registry history of NCT06140836 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 31, 2028 to Dec 31, 2032
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Mar 1, 2032 to Mar 1, 2036; and 1 more change in the last 30 days
Alliance for Clinical Trials in OncologyPhase 2 NCT07293247 Registry history of NCT07293247 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Jul 20, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Dec 30, 2026 to Feb 20, 2028
Daiichi SankyoPhase 1/2 NCT06362252 Registry history of NCT06362252 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 28, 2026 to Oct 25, 2029
PfizerPhase 4 NCT05144997 Registry history of NCT05144997 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 22, 2028 to Feb 10, 2030
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT07619599 Registry history of NCT07619599 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jan 31, 2029 to Jan 2030
Also in this update: Recruitment opened; Study completion pushed from May 15, 2029 to Jan 2030
University Hospital, BrestPhase 3 NCT07289646 Registry history of NCT07289646 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 167 participants (planned 840)
AbbViePhase 2/3 NCT06236438 Registry history of NCT06236438 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of May 2027 to Sep 17, 2026
Arcus Biosciences, Inc.Phase 2 NCT04736173 Registry history of NCT04736173 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 30, 2026 to Aug 20, 2026
Hansoh BioMedical R&D CompanyPhase 3 NCT06498479 Registry history of NCT06498479 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Primary completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Jan 11, 2027; Trial sites reduced: 303 → 211 locations
AstraZenecaPhase 3 NCT06417814 Registry history of NCT06417814 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Summit TherapeuticsPhase 3 NCT05899608 Registry history of NCT05899608 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Study completion date changed from estimate of Oct 14, 2026 to Aug 24, 2026
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 3 NCT04956692 Registry history of NCT04956692 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Trial sites expanded: 155 → 216 locations; Study completion date changed from estimate of Aug 31, 2027 to Aug 26, 2026
Hoffmann-La RochePhase 3 NCT02486718 Registry history of NCT02486718 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Suzhou Suncadia Biopharmaceuticals Co., Ltd.Phase 3 NCT07183189 Registry history of NCT07183189 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Nov 2026 to Apr 29, 2026; Final enrollment: 29 participants (planned 91)
Arcus Biosciences, Inc.Phase 1 NCT06120075 Registry history of NCT06120075 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jul 31, 2026 to Dec 31, 2026
BicycleTx LimitedPhase 1/2 NCT04180371 Registry history of NCT04180371 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 2028 to Apr 2029
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Mar 2029 to Jul 2029
BioNTech SEPhase 3 NCT06712355 Registry history of NCT06712355 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 25 participants (planned 40)
Novartis PharmaceuticalsPhase 1/2 NCT07468071 Registry history of NCT07468071 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Primary and study completion pushed from Oct 30, 2027 to Feb 5, 2028
Pharmacosmos A/SPhase 4 NCT05874401 Registry history of NCT05874401 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 2 NCT06788912 Registry history of NCT06788912 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Qian ChuPhase 2 NCT06001151 Registry history of NCT06001151 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Aug 31, 2026 to Jan 31, 2027
MediLink Therapeutics (Suzhou) Co., Ltd.Phase 2 NCT07202364 Registry history of NCT07202364 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Nuvectis Pharma, Inc.Phase 1 NCT05873686 Registry history of NCT05873686 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 30, 2027 to Sep 2, 2026; Final enrollment: 79 participants (planned 270)
Incendia TherapeuticsPhase 1 NCT05753722 Registry history of NCT05753722 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of May 26, 2027 to Sep 9, 2026
Bristol-Myers SquibbPhase 1 NCT06799286 Registry history of NCT06799286 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 6 participants (planned 8)
Alpha Biopharma (Jiangsu) Co., Ltd.Phase 1 NCT07620951 Registry history of NCT07620951 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jun 30, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
Also in this update: Enrollment increased: 115 → 160 participants; Study completion pushed from Dec 30, 2026 to Dec 30, 2028
Medicenna Therapeutics, Inc.Phase 1/2 NCT05086692 Registry history of NCT05086692 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Completed without a posted recruiting period
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 1, 2030 to Aug 29, 2026
Shanghai Pulmonary Hospital, Shanghai, ChinaPhase 2 NCT06648200 Registry history of NCT06648200 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 3 participants (planned 20)
Mayo ClinicPhase 2 NCT06660407 Registry history of NCT06660407 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Unknown → Completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 17 participants (planned 28); and 1 more change in the last 30 days
Qian ChuPhase 2 NCT04888429 Registry history of NCT04888429 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Dec 15, 2026
Boehringer IngelheimPhase 1 NCT05963867 Registry history of NCT05963867 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 6182 participants (planned 5000)
Nucleix Ltd.Not specified NCT04968548 Registry history of NCT04968548 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Grey Wolf TherapeuticsPhase 1/2 NCT06923761 Registry history of NCT06923761 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Jan 31, 2027 to Sep 16, 2027; Primary completion date changed from estimate of May 31, 2026 to Apr 2, 2026
Rutgers, The State University of New JerseyNot applicable NCT05491213 Registry history of NCT05491213 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jun 2027 to Oct 31, 2027
Pharmacosmos A/SPhase 3 NCT07473128 Registry history of NCT07473128 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 2, 2026 to Dec 10, 2026
Boehringer IngelheimPhase 3 NCT06151574 Registry history of NCT06151574 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 21, 2026 to Nov 24, 2026
EMD Serono Research & Development Institute, Inc.Phase 3 NCT03815643 Registry history of NCT03815643 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment reduced: 555 → 444 participants
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
BayerPhase 3 NCT06452277 Registry history of NCT06452277 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from May 10, 2029 to Aug 10, 2029
AmgenPhase 2 NCT06745323 Registry history of NCT06745323 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 65 participants (planned 87)
Yonsei UniversityPhase 2 NCT05786430 Registry history of NCT05786430 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jan 1, 2026 to Jun 1, 2026
JIANYANG WANGPhase 2 NCT07037680 Registry history of NCT07037680 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 285 → 330 participants
ModeX Therapeutics, An OPKO Health CompanyPhase 1/2 NCT06239194 Registry history of NCT06239194 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
University of NebraskaPhase 1/2 NCT06579196 Registry history of NCT06579196 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Sponsor refiled this as active, not recruiting (was completed)
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount SinaiPhase 2 NCT04123379 Registry history of NCT04123379 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
SCRI Development Innovations, LLCPhase 2 NCT06773910 Registry history of NCT06773910 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to May 31, 2027
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 3 NCT02595944 Registry history of NCT02595944 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 364 → 404 participants
Astellas Pharma IncPhase 1 NCT07094204 Registry history of NCT07094204 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites reduced: 139 → 34 locations
AmgenPhase 3 NCT03937154 Registry history of NCT03937154 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Sun Yat-sen UniversityNot applicable NCT06524427 Registry history of NCT06524427 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jul 2042 to Nov 2042
University of PennsylvaniaPhase 1 NCT07594067 Registry history of NCT07594067 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Active, Not Recruiting
Also in this update: Primary and study completion pushed from Jul 2026 to Nov 2026
Abramson Cancer Center at Penn MedicineNot specified NCT06332131 Registry history of NCT06332131 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 53 participants (planned 152)
University of California, San FranciscoNot applicable NCT06213532 Registry history of NCT06213532 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Aug 2026 to Dec 2026
ETOP IBCSG Partners FoundationPhase 2 NCT03965468 Registry history of NCT03965468 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Mar 31, 2027
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 2 NCT04310007 Registry history of NCT04310007 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 42 → 51 locations
CatalYm GmbHPhase 2 NCT07098988 Registry history of NCT07098988 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 93 → 98 locations
Revolution Medicines, Inc.Phase 1/2 NCT06162221 Registry history of NCT06162221 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 155 → 165 locations
Zai Lab (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.Phase 3 NCT07218146 Registry history of NCT07218146 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 118 → 139 locations
ArriVent BioPharma, Inc.Phase 3 NCT07185997 Registry history of NCT07185997 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 19 → 27 locations
Avenzo Therapeutics, Inc.Phase 1/2 NCT07038343 Registry history of NCT07038343 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 208 → 254 participants
Obsidian Therapeutics, Inc.Phase 1/2 NCT06060613 Registry history of NCT06060613 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Aug 2026 to Dec 2026
Stanford UniversityPhase 3 NCT04585490 Registry history of NCT04585490 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 19 → 46 locations
Also in this update: Start date changed from estimate of Sep 30, 2026 to Oct 6, 2026
Hoffmann-La RochePhase 3 NCT07541170 Registry history of NCT07541170 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 100 → 104 locations
And 3 more changes in the last 30 days
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 3 NCT07388524 Registry history of NCT07388524 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 17 → 21 locations
Verastem, Inc.Phase 2 NCT07659782 Registry history of NCT07659782 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 38 → 41 locations
Zai Lab (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.Phase 1 NCT06179069 Registry history of NCT06179069 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 100 → 140 participants
Zymeworks BC Inc.Phase 1 NCT07164313 Registry history of NCT07164313 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to May 1, 2027
Mayo ClinicPhase 2 NCT06265285 Registry history of NCT06265285 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Nov 2026 to Feb 2027
Alliance Foundation Trials, LLC.Phase 2 NCT05798663 Registry history of NCT05798663 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 18, 2026 to May 15, 2027
Mayo ClinicPhase 2 NCT07285044 Registry history of NCT07285044 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 167 → 190 participants
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Aug 3, 2028 to Jun 16, 2026
AstraZenecaPhase 1 NCT05647122 Registry history of NCT05647122 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Oct 2026 to Dec 2026
Case Comprehensive Cancer CenterPhase 2 NCT07104630 Registry history of NCT07104630 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 1, 2027 to Jan 31, 2028
Sidney Kimmel Comprehensive Cancer Center at Johns HopkinsPhase 1 NCT07140315 Registry history of NCT07140315 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 104 → 117 locations
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 3 NCT07513376 Registry history of NCT07513376 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites reduced: 247 → 231 locations
Also in this update: Study completion moved earlier from Feb 28, 2029 to Nov 12, 2027; Primary completion date changed from estimate of Feb 28, 2029 to Aug 17, 2026
AstraZenecaPhase 3 NCT05984277 Registry history of NCT05984277 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 1 → 6 locations
BeOne MedicinesNot specified NCT07652736 Registry history of NCT07652736 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 91 → 95 locations
And 3 more changes in the last 30 days
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 3 NCT07554339 Registry history of NCT07554339 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 17 → 22 locations
Astellas Pharma Global Development, Inc.Phase 3 NCT07566052 Registry history of NCT07566052 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 479 → 484 locations
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
PfizerPhase 3 NCT07222566 Registry history of NCT07222566 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 2026 to Dec 2026
Abramson Cancer Center at Penn MedicineNot specified NCT04305613 Registry history of NCT04305613 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Dec 30, 2026
Wake Forest University Health SciencesNot applicable NCT06383988 Registry history of NCT06383988 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jul 31, 2026 to Oct 31, 2026
University of ArizonaNot applicable NCT07564960 Registry history of NCT07564960 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites reduced: 56 → 52 locations
Servier Bio-Innovation LLCPhase 1/2 NCT06162572 Registry history of NCT06162572 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 57 → 61 locations
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
PfizerPhase 2 NCT07476287 Registry history of NCT07476287 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 280 → 288 locations
Hoffmann-La RochePhase 3 NCT06793215 Registry history of NCT06793215 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 3 → 10 locations
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
Eli Lilly and CompanyPhase 4 NCT07822880 Registry history of NCT07822880 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 90 → 104 locations
And 2 more changes in the last 30 days
PfizerPhase 1/2 NCT07227298 Registry history of NCT07227298 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 29 → 37 locations
PfizerPhase 2 NCT07489066 Registry history of NCT07489066 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 98 → 104 locations
NovoCure GmbHPhase 3 NCT06216301 Registry history of NCT06216301 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 24 → 28 locations
Eikon TherapeuticsPhase 2/3 NCT07365319 Registry history of NCT07365319 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 100 → 120 participants
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 1 NCT06885697 Registry history of NCT06885697 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 215 → 218 locations
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 3 NCT07190248 Registry history of NCT07190248 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 106 → 110 locations
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 3 NCT07431827 Registry history of NCT07431827 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 279 → 284 locations
Bristol-Myers SquibbPhase 3 NCT07361510 Registry history of NCT07361510 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 153 → 158 locations
Revolution Medicines, Inc.Phase 3 NCT06881784 Registry history of NCT06881784 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 431 → 449 locations
PfizerPhase 3 NCT07144280 Registry history of NCT07144280 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 372 → 389 locations
PfizerPhase 3 NCT06758401 Registry history of NCT06758401 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 295 → 300 locations
AstraZenecaPhase 3 NCT06627647 Registry history of NCT06627647 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 262 → 365 locations
BioNTech SEPhase 2/3 NCT06712316 Registry history of NCT06712316 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 65 → 71 locations
AbbViePhase 3 NCT07365241 Registry history of NCT07365241 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 74 → 91 locations
GenmabPhase 2 NCT07288177 Registry history of NCT07288177 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 41 → 55 locations
European Organisation for Research and Treatment of Cancer - EORTCNot applicable NCT04790253 Registry history of NCT04790253 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 91 → 94 locations
Daiichi SankyoPhase 2 NCT06172478 Registry history of NCT06172478 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 20 → 23 locations
Janssen Research & Development, LLCPhase 2 NCT07586202 Registry history of NCT07586202 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 17 → 21 locations
Astellas Pharma Global Development, Inc.Phase 1/2 NCT07488676 Registry history of NCT07488676 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 3 → 16 locations
Blueprint Medicines CorporationPhase 1/2 NCT07629960 Registry history of NCT07629960 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 386 → 413 locations
SWOG Cancer Research NetworkPhase 2/3 NCT06616584 Registry history of NCT06616584 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 8 → 25 locations
Olema Pharmaceuticals, Inc.Phase 1 NCT06784193 Registry history of NCT06784193 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 3 → 7 locations
Avacta Life Sciences LtdPhase 1 NCT07454642 Registry history of NCT07454642 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 12 → 22 locations
Pliant Therapeutics, Inc.Phase 1 NCT06270706 Registry history of NCT06270706 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 8 → 12 locations
ALX Oncology Inc.Phase 1 NCT07085091 Registry history of NCT07085091 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites reduced: 23 → 20 locations
AstraZenecaPhase 1 NCT05877599 Registry history of NCT05877599 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 15 → 20 locations
PfizerPhase 1 NCT07519655 Registry history of NCT07519655 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 0 → 7 locations
PfizerPhase 1 NCT07663630 Registry history of NCT07663630 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 266 → 278 locations
SWOG Cancer Research NetworkPhase 2 NCT06031688 Registry history of NCT06031688 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 3 → 6 locations
Alliance Foundation Trials, LLC.Phase 2 NCT07149363 Registry history of NCT07149363 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 248 → 271 locations
SWOG Cancer Research NetworkPhase 2 NCT06116682 Registry history of NCT06116682 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 2 → 47 locations
Paradigm HealthNot specified NCT06605404 Registry history of NCT06605404 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 8 → 11 locations
N-Power MedicineNot specified NCT07174388 Registry history of NCT07174388 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Aug 31, 2027 to Jun 30, 2026
GlaxoSmithKlinePhase 1 NCT05277051 Registry history of NCT05277051 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from Sep 5, 2031 to Jul 14, 2031
Also in this update: Primary completion moved earlier from Apr 6, 2028 to Aug 17, 2027
Bristol-Myers SquibbPhase 3 NCT06646276 Registry history of NCT06646276 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 8 → 11 locations
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research InstitutePhase 2 NCT06745882 Registry history of NCT06745882 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Nov 30, 2027
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Dec 31, 2026 to Nov 30, 2025
Klus Pharma Inc.Phase 1/2 NCT04152499 Registry history of NCT04152499 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from Dec 31, 2026 to Oct 28, 2026
Novartis PharmaceuticalsPhase 2 NCT05445843 Registry history of NCT05445843 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date moved earlier from Apr 13, 2026 to Nov 7, 2025
Boehringer IngelheimPhase 3 NCT07472517 Registry history of NCT07472517 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
GlaxoSmithKlinePhase 3 NCT07099898 Registry history of NCT07099898 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from Jun 30, 2027 to Mar 31, 2027
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jun 30, 2027 to Jul 10, 2026
AstraZenecaPhase 3 NCT06564844 Registry history of NCT06564844 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
HutchmedPhase 3 NCT05009836 Registry history of NCT05009836 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Nov 30, 2027 to Jul 3, 2028
Janssen Research & Development, LLCPhase 3 NCT04988295 Registry history of NCT04988295 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 467 → 486 locations
Wake Forest University Health SciencesNot specified NCT06418204 Registry history of NCT06418204 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Sep 18, 2026 to Sep 18, 2027
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 1 NCT03228537 Registry history of NCT03228537 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion moved earlier from Apr 27, 2029 to Feb 15, 2029
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 1/2 NCT06780137 Registry history of NCT06780137 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Sep 18, 2026 to Sep 17, 2027
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 1 NCT02589522 Registry history of NCT02589522 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 1 → 4 locations
Nantes University HospitalNot applicable NCT06481813 Registry history of NCT06481813 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
Also in this update: Start date changed from estimate of Aug 31, 2026 to Sep 10, 2026
Bristol-Myers SquibbPhase 2 NCT07680764 Registry history of NCT07680764 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 18 → 23 locations
Alliance for Clinical Trials in OncologyNot applicable NCT07059884 Registry history of NCT07059884 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date pushed from Sep 29, 2026 to Oct 19, 2026
Boehringer IngelheimPhase 1/2 NCT07707895 Registry history of NCT07707895 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Mar 31, 2027
Astellas Pharma Global Development, Inc.Phase 2 NCT04225117 Registry history of NCT04225117 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date changed from estimate of Sep 30, 2026 to Sep 17, 2026
Puma Biotechnology, Inc.Phase 2 NCT07465757 Registry history of NCT07465757 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Mar 31, 2027 to Sep 30, 2027
Janssen Research & Development, LLCPhase 2 NCT05663866 Registry history of NCT05663866 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Oct 2, 2026 to Sep 1, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT02432963 Registry history of NCT02432963 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
PfizerPhase 1 NCT03460977 Registry history of NCT03460977 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
ExelixisPhase 1 NCT05176483 Registry history of NCT05176483 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from Jul 14, 2027 to Nov 25, 2026
Boehringer IngelheimPhase 1 NCT05068102 Registry history of NCT05068102 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from Jun 7, 2029 to Nov 30, 2027
Johnson & Johnson Enterprise Innovation Inc.Phase 1 NCT06116786 Registry history of NCT06116786 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Dec 31, 2027
Janssen Research & Development, LLCPhase 1 NCT02609776 Registry history of NCT02609776 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Dec 23, 2026 to Apr 15, 2026
USWM CT, LLCPhase 1 NCT04044859 Registry history of NCT04044859 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date changed from estimate of Sep 22, 2026 to Sep 8, 2026
Novartis PharmaceuticalsPhase 1 NCT07801508 Registry history of NCT07801508 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from May 1, 2031 to Sep 2, 2030
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 1, 2026 to Mar 2, 2026
Mayo ClinicPhase 2 NCT04607954 Registry history of NCT04607954 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from Dec 31, 2027 to Jul 31, 2027
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Aug 31, 2026 to Oct 31, 2025
Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer CenterPhase 1 NCT03824327 Registry history of NCT03824327 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date changed from estimate of Oct 1, 2026 to Oct 6, 2026
University of WashingtonPhase 2 NCT07322341 Registry history of NCT07322341 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from May 31, 2026 to May 31, 2029
Sun Yat-sen UniversityPhase 2 NCT05319574 Registry history of NCT05319574 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Aug 19, 2026 to Sep 2, 2027
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 2 NCT04079712 Registry history of NCT04079712 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
VA Office of Research and DevelopmentNot applicable NCT06432985 Registry history of NCT06432985 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Sep 1, 2026 to Feb 1, 2027
SWOG Cancer Research NetworkNot specified NCT03939481 Registry history of NCT03939481 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Sep 28, 2026 to Sep 21, 2027
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 28, 2026 to Dec 3, 2025; Final enrollment: 7458 participants (planned 8300)
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Not applicable NCT02194738 Registry history of NCT02194738 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Jul 2026 to Jun 2027
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research InstitutePhase 1/2 NCT02638090 Registry history of NCT02638090 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 2027 to Dec 31, 2024
Xiangya Hospital of Central South UniversityPhase 2 NCT04699721 Registry history of NCT04699721 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer CenterPhase 2 NCT04991025 Registry history of NCT04991025 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jan 2027 to Sep 23, 2026
University of Colorado, DenverPhase 1/2 NCT05845671 Registry history of NCT05845671 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 2, 2026 to Apr 30, 2026
Emory UniversityPhase 2 NCT04340882 Registry history of NCT04340882 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
Washington University School of MedicinePhase 1 NCT06529822 Registry history of NCT06529822 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
Hôpital FribourgeoisNot applicable NCT07860359 Registry history of NCT07860359 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Jun 30, 2027
Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer CenterNot applicable NCT07584239 Registry history of NCT07584239 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date pushed from Sep 1, 2026 to Sep 8, 2026
University of UtahNot specified NCT07460440 Registry history of NCT07460440 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Aug 11, 2026 to Jul 14, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterNot applicable NCT02293954 Registry history of NCT02293954 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Mar 2027 to Jul 2, 2026
H. Lee Moffitt Cancer Center and Research InstituteNot applicable NCT06337552 Registry history of NCT06337552 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Jun 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Chia Tai Tianqing Pharmaceutical Group Co., Ltd.Phase 3 NCT06469879 Registry history of NCT06469879 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Jun 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
Jiangsu Aosaikang Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.Phase 3 NCT04143607 Registry history of NCT04143607 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Shanghai Hengrui Pharmaceutical Co., Ltd.Phase 1/2 NCT06589778 Registry history of NCT06589778 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Aug 2023); last known: Recruiting
Chongqing Precision Biotech Co., LtdPhase 1 NCT06010862 Registry history of NCT06010862 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Light Chain Bioscience - Novimmune SAPhase 1 NCT05403554 Registry history of NCT05403554 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Dec 2023); last known: Recruiting
Ningbo Medical Center Lihuili HospitalNot applicable NCT06188650 Registry history of NCT06188650 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2023); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Degan LuPhase 3 NCT06048315 Registry history of NCT06048315 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Hunan Province Tumor HospitalPhase 2 NCT06537297 Registry history of NCT06537297 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Hunan Province Tumor HospitalPhase 2 NCT06497543 Registry history of NCT06497543 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since May 2024); last known: Recruiting
Changhai HospitalPhase 2 NCT06394674 Registry history of NCT06394674 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Jan 2024); last known: Recruiting
N.N. Petrov National Medical Research Center of OncologyPhase 2 NCT06229340 Registry history of NCT06229340 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Dec 2023); last known: Recruiting
Nanfang Hospital, Southern Medical UniversityPhase 2 NCT06177925 Registry history of NCT06177925 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Hunan Province Tumor HospitalPhase 2 NCT05379803 Registry history of NCT05379803 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Hunan Province Tumor HospitalPhase 2 NCT05295212 Registry history of NCT05295212 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Hunan Province Tumor HospitalPhase 2 NCT04951947 Registry history of NCT04951947 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Yongchang ZhangPhase 2 NCT04144569 Registry history of NCT04144569 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
First Affiliated Hospital of Zhejiang UniversityPhase 1 NCT04778839 Registry history of NCT04778839 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Shanghai Chest HospitalNot specified NCT07045532 Registry history of NCT07045532 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Second Affiliated Hospital of Xi'an Jiaotong UniversityNot specified NCT06757114 Registry history of NCT06757114 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Union Hospital, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and TechnologyNot specified NCT06653478 Registry history of NCT06653478 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
Hospices Civils de LyonNot specified NCT06620913 Registry history of NCT06620913 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
National Taiwan University HospitalNot applicable NCT06616909 Registry history of NCT06616909 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Ruijin HospitalNot specified NCT06608160 Registry history of NCT06608160 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Xuanwu Hospital, BeijingNot applicable NCT06607926 Registry history of NCT06607926 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
National Cheng Kung UniversityNot applicable NCT06600503 Registry history of NCT06600503 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Yousheng MaoNot applicable NCT06598839 Registry history of NCT06598839 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Shanghai Pulmonary Hospital, Shanghai, ChinaNot specified NCT06592430 Registry history of NCT06592430 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Shanghai East HospitalNot specified NCT06586801 Registry history of NCT06586801 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Aug 2024); last known: Recruiting
Fondazione Policlinico Universitario Agostino Gemelli IRCCSNot specified NCT06532149 Registry history of NCT06532149 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Hunan Province Tumor HospitalNot specified NCT06183762 Registry history of NCT06183762 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Oct 2023); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Daping Hospital and the Research Institute of Surgery of the Third Military Medical UniversityNot specified NCT06117644 Registry history of NCT06117644 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Hunan Province Tumor HospitalNot specified NCT05991193 Registry history of NCT05991193 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Fondazione Policlinico Universitario Agostino Gemelli IRCCSNot specified NCT05878964 Registry history of NCT05878964 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Nov 2023); last known: Recruiting
Ruijin HospitalNot applicable NCT05557552 Registry history of NCT05557552 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Yongchang ZhangNot specified NCT04777175 Registry history of NCT04777175 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Hunan Province Tumor HospitalNot specified NCT04324125 Registry history of NCT04324125 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Hunan Province Tumor HospitalNot specified NCT04324151 Registry history of NCT04324151 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry verification sweep
Changed
| First posted | Trial | Sponsor | Phase |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-19 | NCT07879768 Acupuncture and Laser Acupuncture for Advanced Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer | China Medical University, Taiwan new | |
| 2026-10-15 | NCT07875920 Phase 1 Study of NW-301V TCR-T Cells in Advanced Solid Tumors With KRAS G12V Mutation | Neowise Biotechnology new | Phase 1 |
| 2026-10-15 | NCT07875465 Intestinal Low-Dose Radiotherapy Combined With Immune Checkpoint Inhibitors in Solid… | Bing Xia new | Phase 2 |
| 2026-10-14 | NCT07873450 SumMET: Study of [225Ac]Ac-FL-261 in Participants With Solid Tumors Overexpressing c-MET | Full-Life Technologies UK Limited new | Phase 1/2 |
| 2026-10-08 | NCT07864584 Study Using a Drug-device Combination Product to Determine Safety, Tolerability and… | Nob Hill Therapeutics, Inc. new | Phase 1/2 |
| 2026-10-07 | NCT07864207 Phase 1/2 Multicenter, Open-label, Dose-escalation Study of IDP- 121 in Patients With… | IDP Discovery Pharma S.L. new | Phase 1/2 |
| 2026-10-06 | NCT07860359 Impact of Lung Cancer Screening With Chest Scans Combined With Coaching on Smoking… | Hôpital Cantonal de Fribourg new | |
| 2026-10-06 | NCT07861282 Impact of a Telerehabilitation-based Therapeutic Exercise Program on Postoperative… | University of Seville new | |
| 2026-10-05 | NCT07858253 CLEAR-Lung III: Circulating Tumor DNA-Guided Consolidation Chemotherapy and Immunotherapy | Anusha Chidharla, MD new | Phase 2 |
| 2026-10-01 | NCT07853443 Symptoms, Physical Function, and Recovery in Patients Receiving Lung Cancer Treatment… | Aerospace Center Hospital new |
| Early Phase 1 | 43 | |
| Phase 1 | 516 | |
| Phase 1/2 | 402 | |
| Phase 2 | 1,047 | |
| Phase 2/3 | 56 | |
| Phase 3 | 375 | |
| Phase 4 | 44 |
AstraZeneca (101) · National Cancer Institute (NCI) (80) · M.D. Anderson Cancer Center (64) · Shanghai Pulmonary Hospital, Shanghai, China (64) · Shanghai Chest Hospital (54) · Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (51) · Sun Yat-sen University (50) · Fudan University (46) · Cancer Institute and Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences (40) · Tianjin Medical University Cancer Institute and Hospital (37)