Ketamine Biomarker Validation
Withdrawn before enrolling
Soterix MedicalPhase 1 NCT07307768 Registry history of NCT07307768 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
ClinicalTrials.gov term: Depressive Disorder
161 trials changed in the last 30 days: 3 stopped, 70 with notable changes, 88 with minor changes only.
Withdrawn before enrolling
Soterix MedicalPhase 1 NCT07307768 Registry history of NCT07307768 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment suspended
Also in this update: Primary and study completion pushed from Nov 2026 to Nov 2027
Qbtech ABNot specified NCT07329673 Registry history of NCT07329673 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment suspended
Also in this update: Primary completion pushed from Sep 2026 to Dec 2027; Study completion pushed from Sep 2027 to Dec 2028
Montefiore Medical CenterNot applicable NCT06123325 Registry history of NCT06123325 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jul 2029 to Jul 2030
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Dec 2029 to Dec 2030
Bausch Health Americas, Inc.Phase 4 NCT02129751 Registry history of NCT02129751 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 31, 2026 to May 31, 2027
Brown UniversityPhase 2 NCT05540067 Registry history of NCT05540067 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 30, 2029 to Sep 30, 2030
Also in this update: Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Recruiting; Study completion pushed from Oct 14, 2029 to Oct 14, 2030; and 1 more change in the last 30 days
National Institute on Deafness and Other Communication Disorders (NIDCD)Not specified NCT07149428 Registry history of NCT07149428 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Nov 2025 to Dec 2026
University of ManitobaNot applicable NCT06651801 Registry history of NCT06651801 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Aug 4, 2026 to Jul 31, 2028
Also in this update: Primary endpoint(s) modified; Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Recruiting
Baylor College of MedicineNot applicable NCT05487911 Registry history of NCT05487911 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Nov 27, 2026 to Nov 26, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Nov 30, 2027 to Nov 30, 2028
VA Office of Research and DevelopmentNot applicable NCT05491538 Registry history of NCT05491538 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Mar 2026 to Mar 31, 2027
Also in this update: Enrollment reduced: 110 → 76 participants; Enrollment closed, study ongoing
University Health Network, TorontoPhase 2 NCT06480500 Registry history of NCT06480500 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 2026 to Mar 2028
Also in this update: Trial sites expanded: 2 → 5 locations; Study completion pushed from Dec 2026 to Dec 2028
Prof. Dr. Frank BehrensPhase 2 NCT06967857 Registry history of NCT06967857 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Mar 2026 to Nov 2026
Also in this update: Trial status changed: Unknown → Active, Not Recruiting; Study completion pushed from Mar 2026 to Mar 2027
University of California, San DiegoPhase 2 NCT06269146 Registry history of NCT06269146 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Aug 15, 2026 to Mar 1, 2027
Also in this update: Enrollment closed, study ongoing; Study completion pushed from Feb 15, 2027 to Sep 15, 2027
University of North Carolina, Chapel HillNot applicable NCT06060860 Registry history of NCT06060860 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from May 2026 to Jan 2027
Max-Planck-Institute of PsychiatryNot applicable NCT07197138 Registry history of NCT07197138 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jan 1, 2027 to Dec 30, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Mar 1, 2027 to Jan 1, 2028
The Cleveland ClinicNot applicable NCT07628192 Registry history of NCT07628192 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Oct 31, 2026 to Apr 30, 2027
University of OxfordNot applicable NCT06412315 Registry history of NCT06412315 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 1, 2026 to Aug 1, 2027
The Royal Ottawa Mental Health CentreNot applicable NCT06528938 Registry history of NCT06528938 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 19, 2026 to Aug 19, 2027
Also in this update: Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Baylor College of MedicineNot applicable NCT03437928 Registry history of NCT03437928 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 1, 2026 to Sep 1, 2027
Baylor College of MedicineNot specified NCT07101757 Registry history of NCT07101757 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Mar 2026 to Mar 2027
The Hong Kong Polytechnic UniversityNot applicable NCT05000788 Registry history of NCT05000788 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.Phase 3 NCT07076407 Registry history of NCT07076407 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.Phase 3 NCT07172516 Registry history of NCT07172516 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Active, Not Recruiting
Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.Phase 3 NCT07217860 Registry history of NCT07217860 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Active, Not Recruiting
Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.Phase 3 NCT06922110 Registry history of NCT06922110 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Primary completion pushed from Aug 2026 to Oct 2026; Trial sites reduced: 51 → 45 locations
Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc.Phase 3 NCT06775379 Registry history of NCT06775379 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 1, 2026 to Nov 1, 2026
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Sep 1, 2026 to Dec 1, 2026
Soterix MedicalNot applicable NCT07042217 Registry history of NCT07042217 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 1, 2026 to Apr 17, 2026; Final enrollment: 69 participants (planned 80)
Massachusetts General HospitalPhase 2 NCT05066308 Registry history of NCT05066308 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Oct 30, 2026 to Mar 12, 2026
Xijing Hospital of Digestive DiseasesPhase 4 NCT07187492 Registry history of NCT07187492 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Feb 5, 2027 to Feb 5, 2026
Ukrainian Society of Regional Anesthesia and Pain TherapyNot applicable NCT07416448 Registry history of NCT07416448 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Aug 2027 to Sep 1, 2026; Final enrollment: 5 participants (planned 30)
Stanford UniversityNot applicable NCT07346638 Registry history of NCT07346638 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Study completion date changed from estimate of Dec 30, 2026 to Dec 30, 2025; and 1 more change in the last 30 days
Northwestern UniversityNot specified NCT04321876 Registry history of NCT04321876 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Washington University School of MedicineNot applicable NCT04838210 Registry history of NCT04838210 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Primary completion pushed from Jul 2026 to Jan 2027; Study completion pushed from Jul 2026 to Apr 2027
Laureate Institute for Brain Research, Inc.Not applicable NCT06030154 Registry history of NCT06030154 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Mar 15, 2028 to Jun 6, 2028
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
Cybin IRL LimitedPhase 3 NCT06605105 Registry history of NCT06605105 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Mar 18, 2027 to Jun 7, 2027
Also in this update: Trial sites expanded: 69 → 79 locations; Study completion pushed from May 8, 2027 to Aug 9, 2027
Cybin IRL LimitedPhase 3 NCT06793397 Registry history of NCT06793397 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 50 participants (planned 45)
Medical University of South CarolinaNot applicable NCT06930729 Registry history of NCT06930729 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of May 31, 2026 to Jul 31, 2026
Gadjah Mada UniversityNot applicable NCT07373080 Registry history of NCT07373080 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion pushed from Jan 15, 2026 to Jun 30, 2026
University of Sao PauloPhase 2/3 NCT05054699 Registry history of NCT05054699 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 169 participants (planned 188)
M.D. Anderson Cancer CenterPhase 2/3 NCT05474846 Registry history of NCT05474846 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 94 participants (planned 140)
Amsterdam UMC, location VUmcPhase 3 NCT05415397 Registry history of NCT05415397 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 1, 2026 to Nov 6, 2025; Final enrollment: 13 participants (planned 20)
Massachusetts General HospitalEarly Phase 1 NCT03748446 Registry history of NCT03748446 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Oct 31, 2025 to Mar 31, 2026; Final enrollment: 56 participants (planned 100)
Medical University of ViennaPhase 4 NCT05655754 Registry history of NCT05655754 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Dec 1, 2026 to Jun 1, 2026
Cairo UniversityPhase 4 NCT07432815 Registry history of NCT07432815 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 19 participants (planned 80)
University of MichiganNot applicable NCT06574035 Registry history of NCT06574035 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of May 30, 2026 to Mar 31, 2026; Final enrollment: 23 participants (planned 30)
Medical University of ViennaNot specified NCT05630469 Registry history of NCT05630469 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 2026 to Nov 2026; Final enrollment: 123 participants (planned 100)
Murdoch Childrens Research InstituteNot applicable NCT07136584 Registry history of NCT07136584 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
University of Illinois at ChicagoNot applicable NCT04290754 Registry history of NCT04290754 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Nov 2026 to Sep 30, 2026
University of ReadingNot applicable NCT07469462 Registry history of NCT07469462 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jun 30, 2026 to Feb 25, 2025; Final enrollment: 41 participants (planned 30)
University of North Carolina, Chapel HillNot applicable NCT05570721 Registry history of NCT05570721 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 9 participants (planned 10)
Arizona State UniversityNot applicable NCT07375043 Registry history of NCT07375043 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Apr 30, 2026 to Feb 13, 2026
Henry Ford Health SystemNot applicable NCT05356364 Registry history of NCT05356364 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 70 participants (planned 92)
Liu Hsing YuNot applicable NCT06966921 Registry history of NCT06966921 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 34 participants (planned 50)
University of Wisconsin, MadisonNot applicable NCT06292637 Registry history of NCT06292637 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Milton S. Hershey Medical CenterNot applicable NCT07778433 Registry history of NCT07778433 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 1, 2026 to Jul 7, 2026; Final enrollment: 45 participants (planned 58)
University of MichiganNot applicable NCT06050070 Registry history of NCT06050070 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 174 participants (planned 200)
Georgetown UniversityNot applicable NCT07084233 Registry history of NCT07084233 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Dec 21, 2025 to Mar 16, 2026; Final enrollment: 49 participants (planned 40)
Yale UniversityNot specified NCT06164756 Registry history of NCT06164756 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Dec 31, 2026 to Sep 4, 2026; Final enrollment: 64 participants (planned 76)
Butler HospitalNot applicable NCT05585775 Registry history of NCT05585775 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
University of Nevada, RenoNot applicable NCT07053111 Registry history of NCT07053111 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Jacobs University Bremen gGmbHNot specified NCT07089914 Registry history of NCT07089914 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Study completion date changed from estimate of Dec 2025 to Jan 31, 2026
University of SevilleNot applicable NCT06640907 Registry history of NCT06640907 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Sponsor refiled this as active, not recruiting (was completed)
And 3 more changes in the last 30 days
Northwestern UniversityNot applicable NCT05942469 Registry history of NCT05942469 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 19 participants (planned 125)
Universidad Autonoma de Baja CaliforniaNot applicable NCT06618339 Registry history of NCT06618339 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Primary completion pushed from Jun 2026 to Sep 2026
Göteborg UniversityNot applicable NCT06537869 Registry history of NCT06537869 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Active, Not Recruiting
Also in this update: Primary completion pushed from Oct 2027 to Mar 2028; Study completion moved earlier from Oct 2028 to Mar 2028
Erasmus Medical CenterNot applicable NCT05989412 Registry history of NCT05989412 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jul 2026 to Jan 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Sep 2026 to Mar 2027
Tilburg UniversityNot applicable NCT05830266 Registry history of NCT05830266 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Apr 30, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Apr 30, 2027 to Jul 31, 2027
Maastricht University Medical CenterNot applicable NCT05640089 Registry history of NCT05640089 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jun 30, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
Peking University Sixth HospitalNot applicable NCT06913309 Registry history of NCT06913309 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jan 2028 to Mar 2028
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Mar 2028 to May 2028
University of RochesterPhase 2 NCT07247006 Registry history of NCT07247006 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 1, 2026 to Nov 1, 2026
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Sep 1, 2026 to Sep 1, 2027
University of New MexicoNot applicable NCT04543773 Registry history of NCT04543773 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 31, 2027 to May 31, 2028
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2028 to May 31, 2029
Massachusetts General HospitalNot applicable NCT05523817 Registry history of NCT05523817 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 15, 2026 to Dec 15, 2026
University of PennsylvaniaEarly Phase 1 NCT06788249 Registry history of NCT06788249 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Dec 30, 2026
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Oct 30, 2026 to Apr 30, 2027
Medical University of South CarolinaNot applicable NCT07369557 Registry history of NCT07369557 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Oct 1, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
Global Institute of Human DevelopmentNot applicable NCT07399314 Registry history of NCT07399314 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jul 2026 to Dec 31, 2026
Stanford UniversityNot applicable NCT05379673 Registry history of NCT05379673 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 39 → 45 locations
Janssen Research & Development, LLCPhase 3 NCT07573176 Registry history of NCT07573176 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 39 → 44 locations
Janssen Research & Development, LLCPhase 3 NCT07227454 Registry history of NCT07227454 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 15 → 22 locations
Janssen Research & Development, LLCPhase 3 NCT07716098 Registry history of NCT07716098 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 38 → 53 locations
Vanda PharmaceuticalsPhase 3 NCT06830044 Registry history of NCT06830044 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Apr 15, 2027 to Dec 15, 2027
Janssen Research & Development, LLCPhase 3 NCT06559306 Registry history of NCT06559306 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date pushed from Nov 19, 2026 to Dec 5, 2026
National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH)Not specified NCT07801079 Registry history of NCT07801079 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
Also in this update: Start date pushed from Sep 15, 2026 to Oct 10, 2026
Central South UniversityNot applicable NCT07712159 Registry history of NCT07712159 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Feb 2027 to Jun 2027
Dartmouth-Hitchcock Medical CenterNot applicable NCT07631247 Registry history of NCT07631247 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date pushed from Sep 2026 to Oct 2026
University of Wisconsin, MadisonNot applicable NCT06206226 Registry history of NCT06206226 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial arms changed: 2 → 3
Jacobs University Bremen gGmbHNot specified NCT06899308 Registry history of NCT06899308 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Pakistan Institute of Medical SciencesNot applicable NCT06620445 Registry history of NCT06620445 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Apr 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Centre Hospitalier du RouvrayNot applicable NCT06391723 Registry history of NCT06391723 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Teesside UniversityNot applicable NCT06628518 Registry history of NCT06628518 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Enrolling by Invitation
University of ChileNot applicable NCT06628830 Registry history of NCT06628830 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Seoul National University HospitalNot applicable NCT06616116 Registry history of NCT06616116 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
The University of Hong KongNot applicable NCT06595849 Registry history of NCT06595849 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Zhujiang HospitalNot specified NCT06595095 Registry history of NCT06595095 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Fondazione ANT Franco Pannuti ETSNot applicable NCT06592573 Registry history of NCT06592573 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Xijing HospitalNot applicable NCT06580249 Registry history of NCT06580249 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
Transcultural Psychosocial Organization NepalNot applicable NCT06574074 Registry history of NCT06574074 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Aug 2024); last known: Recruiting
National University of MalaysiaNot applicable NCT06566937 Registry history of NCT06566937 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
University of Medicine and Pharmacy at Ho Chi Minh CityNot applicable NCT06540664 Registry history of NCT06540664 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Satakunta University of Applied SciencesNot applicable NCT06448117 Registry history of NCT06448117 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since May 2024); last known: Recruiting
Medical University of GdanskNot specified NCT06412562 Registry history of NCT06412562 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Apr 2024); last known: Recruiting
University of Campania Luigi VanvitelliNot applicable NCT05988333 Registry history of NCT05988333 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Christina Chianis ReedNot applicable NCT05893485 Registry history of NCT05893485 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
St. Joseph's Healthcare HamiltonNot applicable NCT05710991 Registry history of NCT05710991 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Mar 2023); last known: Recruiting
Silesian Centre for Heart DiseasesNot applicable NCT05369195 Registry history of NCT05369195 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2021); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Ana Ganho ÁvilaNot applicable NCT05046405 Registry history of NCT05046405 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
University of British ColumbiaNot applicable NCT04784494 Registry history of NCT04784494 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Nov 2023); last known: Recruiting
The Royal Ottawa Mental Health CentreNot applicable NCT04142996 Registry history of NCT04142996 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
Jewish General HospitalNot specified NCT03987360 Registry history of NCT03987360 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry verification sweep
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Ruijin HospitalNot applicable NCT06891326 Registry history of NCT06891326 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
| First posted | Trial | Sponsor | Phase |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-19 | NCT07880171 Intensive Home-based Transcranial Direct Current Stimulation for Long COVID | Hospital de Basurto new | |
| 2026-10-19 | NCT07880457 Improving Perinatal Mental Health Through a Collaborative, Community Health Worker and… | American University new | |
| 2026-10-19 | NCT07879924 Dual Neuromodulation for Depression: Boosting TMS With tES | Mersey Care NHS Trust new | |
| 2026-10-16 | NCT07878754 Remote Medical Monitoring of Patients With Depression | ThIA Santé Mentale new | Phase 1 |
| 2026-10-15 | NCT07874685 Mindfulness-Integrated Neuropsychotherapy for Traumatic Brain Injury: A Mixed-Methods… | University of Madras new | |
| 2026-10-15 | NCT07876908 SAINT® Therapy for Memory Problems in Older Adults With Treatment-Resistant Depression | BrainHealth Solutions, Inc. new | |
| 2026-10-14 | NCT07873060 Comparing 10 Hz rTMS and iTBS for Adolescent Depression | Qilu Hospital of Shandong University new | |
| 2026-10-14 | NCT07873905 Digital Single-Session Cognitive Behavioural Therapy in Healthy Adults | Brunel University new | |
| 2026-10-08 | NCT07865728 Transdiagnostic Sleep Intervention to Improve Mental Health in Adolescents | Universidad Pública de Navarra new | |
| 2026-10-08 | NCT07866053 AI-Enabled Wearable Monitoring for Detection of Postpartum Depression and Anxiety | University of Hawaii new |
| Early Phase 1 | 18 | |
| Phase 1 | 41 | |
| Phase 1/2 | 28 | |
| Phase 2 | 151 | |
| Phase 2/3 | 17 | |
| Phase 3 | 76 | |
| Phase 4 | 79 |
Massachusetts General Hospital (40) · Stanford University (26) · Medical University of South Carolina (25) · VA Office of Research and Development (22) · Centre for Addiction and Mental Health (20) · Weill Medical College of Cornell University (20) · University of California, Los Angeles (19) · Shanghai Mental Health Center (16) · Mclean Hospital (15) · The University of Hong Kong (15)