INCB099280 · Select Solid Tumors Who Are Immune Checkpoint Inhibitor Naive
Trial terminated
Incyte CorporationPhase 2 NCT05879822 Registry history of NCT05879822 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Also listed under Kidney Diseases
ClinicalTrials.gov term: Kidney Neoplasms
69 trials changed in the last 30 days: 4 stopped, 31 with notable changes, 34 with minor changes only.
Trial terminated
Incyte CorporationPhase 2 NCT05879822 Registry history of NCT05879822 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment suspended
M.D. Anderson Cancer CenterPhase 1/2 NCT05663710 Registry history of NCT05663710 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Withdrawn before enrolling
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT07218692 Registry history of NCT07218692 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Active, Not Recruiting → Suspended
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT06049576 Registry history of NCT06049576 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Jul 30, 2027
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 1 NCT02496208 Registry history of NCT02496208 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jun 30, 2026 to Jun 30, 2027
Hoffmann-La RochePhase 1/2 NCT02650401 Registry history of NCT02650401 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Aug 25, 2026 to Jun 30, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Feb 25, 2027 to Dec 2027
Cellectar Biosciences, Inc.Phase 1 NCT03478462 Registry history of NCT03478462 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Oct 2026 to Aug 2028
Also in this update: Primary endpoint(s) modified; Sponsor changed: Qingdao Sino-Cell Biomedicine Co., Ltd. to Hangzhou Huasai Biomedicine Co., Ltd.
Hangzhou Huasai Biomedicine Co., Ltd.Phase 1 NCT07770802 Registry history of NCT07770802 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Oct 1, 2026 to Oct 1, 2028
M.D. Anderson Cancer CenterPhase 2 NCT06284564 Registry history of NCT06284564 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from May 25, 2027 to May 29, 2028
City of Hope Medical CenterNot applicable NCT05519878 Registry history of NCT05519878 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jul 2026 to Jul 2027
Also in this update: Enrollment closed, study ongoing; Trial sites reduced: 8 → 5 locations
Instituto do Cancer do Estado de São PauloPhase 2 NCT06638931 Registry history of NCT06638931 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Dec 31, 2027
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 2 NCT02465060 Registry history of NCT02465060 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jul 1, 2026 to Jul 1, 2027
Mohamed Abdel-RahmanNot specified NCT04792463 Registry history of NCT04792463 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 2030 to Dec 2031
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Dec 2032 to Dec 2033
Guliz OzgunPhase 3 NCT07338981 Registry history of NCT07338981 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Nov 1, 2026 to Nov 1, 2028
M.D. Anderson Cancer CenterPhase 2 NCT06053658 Registry history of NCT06053658 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jun 2027 to Dec 31, 2028
Also in this update: Interventions modified
Cancer Research UKPhase 1/2 NCT05944237 Registry history of NCT05944237 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 2026 to Aug 2027
Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer CenterPhase 2 NCT03635892 Registry history of NCT03635892 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jul 31, 2026 to Jul 31, 2027
Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer CenterNot specified NCT06630429 Registry history of NCT06630429 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Dec 1, 2028
Also in this update: Primary endpoint(s) modified; Recruitment opened
Peking University First HospitalNot specified NCT07039474 Registry history of NCT07039474 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jul 6, 2026 to Jul 6, 2027
University Health Network, TorontoNot specified NCT03702309 Registry history of NCT03702309 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 1, 2027 to Oct 5, 2027
Novartis PharmaceuticalsPhase 1 NCT05544929 Registry history of NCT05544929 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 263 participants (planned 370)
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 1/2 NCT04626518 Registry history of NCT04626518 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 1/2 NCT04626479 Registry history of NCT04626479 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Study completion date changed from estimate of Oct 4, 2026 to Aug 25, 2026
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 2 NCT04489771 Registry history of NCT04489771 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Toray Industries, IncPhase 1 NCT03872947 Registry history of NCT03872947 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jan 25, 2028 to Mar 1, 2028
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 3 NCT03793166 Registry history of NCT03793166 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Nuvectis Pharma, Inc.Phase 1 NCT05873686 Registry history of NCT05873686 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Study completion date changed from estimate of Oct 1, 2026 to Sep 1, 2026; Final enrollment: 1334 participants (planned 1020)
Dana-Farber Cancer InstituteNot applicable NCT05225428 Registry history of NCT05225428 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jun 30, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
Also in this update: Enrollment increased: 115 → 160 participants; Study completion pushed from Dec 30, 2026 to Dec 30, 2028
Medicenna Therapeutics, Inc.Phase 1/2 NCT05086692 Registry history of NCT05086692 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jul 14, 2026 to May 6, 2026; Final enrollment: 48 participants (planned 150)
AstraZenecaNot specified NCT07024680 Registry history of NCT07024680 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of May 19, 2026 to Jun 18, 2025
IRCCS San RaffaeleNot specified NCT06195150 Registry history of NCT06195150 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 21, 2026 to Nov 24, 2026
EMD Serono Research & Development Institute, Inc.Phase 3 NCT03815643 Registry history of NCT03815643 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 285 → 330 participants
ModeX Therapeutics, An OPKO Health CompanyPhase 1/2 NCT06239194 Registry history of NCT06239194 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Oct 2026 to Dec 2026
Also in this update: Enrollment increased: 146 → 162 participants
Jinling Hospital, ChinaPhase 2 NCT07672860 Registry history of NCT07672860 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 1, 2027 to Nov 1, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Sep 1, 2028 to Nov 1, 2028
Roswell Park Cancer InstituteNot applicable NCT07714018 Registry history of NCT07714018 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to May 1, 2027
Mayo ClinicPhase 2 NCT06265285 Registry history of NCT06265285 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 18, 2026 to May 15, 2027
Mayo ClinicPhase 2 NCT07285044 Registry history of NCT07285044 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 1 → 4 locations
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 2 NCT07516366 Registry history of NCT07516366 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 92 → 99 locations
Merck Sharp & Dohme LLCPhase 3 NCT07489495 Registry history of NCT07489495 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 176 → 183 locations
Arcus Biosciences, Inc.Phase 3 NCT07011719 Registry history of NCT07011719 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 162 → 183 locations
PfizerPhase 1/2 NCT07227415 Registry history of NCT07227415 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 5 → 8 locations
Compass TherapeuticsPhase 1 NCT07419841 Registry history of NCT07419841 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 12 → 22 locations
Pliant Therapeutics, Inc.Phase 1 NCT06270706 Registry history of NCT06270706 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Aug 31, 2027 to Jun 30, 2026
GlaxoSmithKlinePhase 1 NCT05277051 Registry history of NCT05277051 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 18 → 23 locations
Alliance for Clinical Trials in OncologyNot applicable NCT07059884 Registry history of NCT07059884 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 6 → 11 locations
Niels FristrupNot applicable NCT03977571 Registry history of NCT03977571 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Oct 2, 2026 to Sep 1, 2027
City of Hope Medical CenterPhase 1 NCT02432963 Registry history of NCT02432963 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
ExelixisPhase 1 NCT05176483 Registry history of NCT05176483 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Oct 1, 2026 to Sep 24, 2027
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Oct 1, 2026 to Jul 27, 2026; Final enrollment: 98 participants (planned 134)
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 2 NCT04071223 Registry history of NCT04071223 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Dec 31, 2026
University of MiamiPhase 2 NCT05842044 Registry history of NCT05842044 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Jun 2026 to Feb 2028
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jun 2026 to Aug 30, 2025
University College CorkNot applicable NCT05946993 Registry history of NCT05946993 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Aug 2023); last known: Recruiting
Chongqing Precision Biotech Co., LtdPhase 1 NCT06010875 Registry history of NCT06010875 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Jul 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Hao ZengPhase 2 NCT06523049 Registry history of NCT06523049 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Fondazione Policlinico Universitario Agostino Gemelli IRCCSNot specified NCT05878964 Registry history of NCT05878964 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry verification sweep
Changed
| First posted | Trial | Sponsor | Phase |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-16 | NCT07877194 A Clinical Study of Ivonescimab in Combination With Cadonilimab or Ipilimumab for… | Summit Therapeutics new | Phase 2 |
| 2026-10-08 | NCT07865832 A Study of CA9-Targeted CAR Macrophage Therapy in Advanced Clear Cell Renal Cell Carcinoma | Liangyou Gu new | Early Phase 1 |
| 2026-10-01 | NCT07853001 Patient Reported Outcomes and Different Renal Artery Clamping Techniques During Robot… | Bjarte Almas new | |
| 2026-09-22 | NCT07833085 CAIX-targeted PET/CT in Solid Tumors | Zhongnan Hospital new | |
| 2026-08-24 | NCT07781852 Evaluation of the Distribution of 64Cu/68Ga Labeled CM500 in Healthy Volunteers and… | Lumina Pharmaceuticals Inc new | Early Phase 1 |
| 2026-08-18 | NCT07770802 Clinical Study of HS-IT101 Injection in the Treatment of Advanced Renal… | Qingdao Sino-Cell Biomedicine Co., Ltd. new | Phase 1 |
| 2026-08-04 | NCT07744932 SABR Combined With Axitinib and Toripalimab for Oligometastatic Renal Cell Carcinoma | Hebei Medical University Fourth Hospital new | Phase 2 |
| Early Phase 1 | 13 | |
| Phase 1 | 122 | |
| Phase 1/2 | 80 | |
| Phase 2 | 175 | |
| Phase 2/3 | 2 | |
| Phase 3 | 46 | |
| Phase 4 | 8 |
National Cancer Institute (NCI) (38) · M.D. Anderson Cancer Center (27) · Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (15) · Merck Sharp & Dohme LLC (12) · RenJi Hospital (11) · Sun Yat-sen University (11) · Jinling Hospital, China (10) · City of Hope Medical Center (9) · Peking University First Hospital (9) · Mayo Clinic (8)