LY3541860 · Relapsing Multiple Sclerosis
Trial terminated
Eli Lilly and CompanyPhase 2 NCT06220669 Registry history of NCT06220669 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
61 trials changed in the last 30 days: 4 stopped, 24 with notable changes, 33 with minor changes only.
Trial terminated
Eli Lilly and CompanyPhase 2 NCT06220669 Registry history of NCT06220669 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Recruiting → Withdrawn
Beijing Boren HospitalPhase 1 NCT07361094 Registry history of NCT07361094 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Withdrawn before enrolling
Tulane UniversityPhase 4 NCT04601233 Registry history of NCT04601233 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Withdrawn before enrolling
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 20, 2028 to Sep 23, 2026
Union Hospital, Tongji Medical College, Huazhong University of Science and TechnologyEarly Phase 1 NCT07583030 Registry history of NCT07583030 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Oct 2026 to Aug 6, 2030
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Oct 2029 to Aug 9, 2033
National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases (NIAID)Phase 3 NCT04047628 Registry history of NCT04047628 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Oct 2025 to Oct 2028
Also in this update: Interventions modified
The Foundation for Orthopaedics and Regenerative MedicinePhase 1 NCT05003388 Registry history of NCT05003388 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Mar 1, 2027 to Sep 1, 2027
Odense University HospitalNot applicable NCT05380856 Registry history of NCT05380856 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Also in this update: Trial arms changed: 2 → 3
Kite, A Gilead CompanyPhase 1 NCT07304154 Registry history of NCT07304154 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Nov 30, 2026 to Sep 30, 2028
Massachusetts General HospitalPhase 1 NCT04699747 Registry history of NCT04699747 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 30, 2025 to Dec 30, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Dec 30, 2025 to Jun 30, 2028
Brain Health AllianceEarly Phase 1 NCT04390009 Registry history of NCT04390009 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 21, 2023 to Dec 21, 2024
Also in this update: Trial completed
Griffin HospitalEarly Phase 1 NCT04096443 Registry history of NCT04096443 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Mar 2026 to Jun 2028
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Sep 2026 to Dec 2028
Icahn School of Medicine at Mount SinaiPhase 1 NCT05539729 Registry history of NCT05539729 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 9, 2026 to Nov 30, 2027
Also in this update: Trial status changed: Unknown → Recruiting
Sheffield Teaching Hospitals NHS Foundation TrustNot specified NCT06195800 Registry history of NCT06195800 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 2026 to Sep 3, 2028
Mayo ClinicNot applicable NCT05112289 Registry history of NCT05112289 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Hoffmann-La RochePhase 1 NCT07749157 Registry history of NCT07749157 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
University of LiegeNot applicable NCT07316764 Registry history of NCT07316764 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Also in this update: Phase changed: Early Phase 1 → not applicable; Recruitment opened
Prof. Arseny Sokolov, MD, PhDNot applicable NCT07086950 Registry history of NCT07086950 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Fundación San Juan De DiosNot applicable NCT07847853 Registry history of NCT07847853 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Phase changed: Phase 3 → Phase 2
Also in this update: Primary completion pushed from Aug 1, 2029 to Aug 31, 2029; Study completion pushed from Aug 1, 2031 to Jul 30, 2032
Hoffmann-La RochePhase 2 NCT07503340 Registry history of NCT07503340 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Also in this update: Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 15, 2026 to Dec 31, 2026
ÖSSUR FranceNot applicable NCT07108088 Registry history of NCT07108088 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
Novartis PharmaceuticalsNot specified NCT07821411 Registry history of NCT07821411 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Shirley Ryan AbilityLabNot applicable NCT07132775 Registry history of NCT07132775 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
TG Therapeutics, Inc.Not specified NCT06143514 Registry history of NCT06143514 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jan 2027 to Jun 30, 2026
The Cleveland ClinicNot specified NCT04495556 Registry history of NCT04495556 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
University of Kansas Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT06428006 Registry history of NCT06428006 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 18 → 24 participants
Autolus LimitedPhase 1 NCT07139743 Registry history of NCT07139743 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 67 → 71 locations
Zenas BioPharma (USA), LLCPhase 3 NCT07067463 Registry history of NCT07067463 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Completed without a posted recruiting period
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Dec 2025 to Jun 1, 2026
University Hospital, Strasbourg, FranceNot specified NCT06887426 Registry history of NCT06887426 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Hospital Clinic of BarcelonaNot applicable NCT07028879 Registry history of NCT07028879 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 2026 to Jun 12, 2026; Final enrollment: 75 participants (planned 50)
Instituto de Investigacion Sanitaria La FeNot applicable NCT07037966 Registry history of NCT07037966 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Final enrollment: 40 participants (planned 60)
Universidad de AlmeriaNot applicable NCT06884579 Registry history of NCT06884579 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Enrolling by Invitation → Completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Oct 15, 2027 to Jan 23, 2026; Final enrollment: 49 participants (planned 36)
Abant Izzet Baysal UniversityNot applicable NCT07074587 Registry history of NCT07074587 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Mar 28, 2027 to Apr 4, 2025; Final enrollment: 95 participants (planned 160)
University of Alabama at BirminghamNot specified NCT04721717 Registry history of NCT04721717 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
Pôle Saint HélierNot applicable NCT05835622 Registry history of NCT05835622 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Johns Hopkins UniversityNot applicable NCT03500328 Registry history of NCT03500328 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2025 to Dec 31, 2026
Aristotle University Of ThessalonikiNot applicable NCT04806568 Registry history of NCT04806568 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 256 → 296 locations
Novartis PharmaceuticalsPhase 3 NCT07225504 Registry history of NCT07225504 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 40 → 68 locations
SanofiPhase 3 NCT07325292 Registry history of NCT07325292 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 60 → 70 participants
Clinique Neuro-OutaouaisNot applicable NCT07159789 Registry history of NCT07159789 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 1, 2026 to Jan 21, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Nov 1, 2026 to Feb 21, 2027
Danish Research Centre for Magnetic ResonanceNot applicable NCT06569550 Registry history of NCT06569550 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 49 → 52 locations
And 1 more change in the last 30 days
Zenas BioPharma (USA), LLCPhase 3 NCT07299019 Registry history of NCT07299019 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 91 → 103 locations
Immunic AGPhase 3 NCT05134441 Registry history of NCT05134441 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 76 → 101 locations
Immunic AGPhase 3 NCT05201638 Registry history of NCT05201638 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 108 → 114 locations
Hoffmann-La RochePhase 2 NCT07282574 Registry history of NCT07282574 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 55 → 58 locations
CelgenePhase 2 NCT06782490 Registry history of NCT06782490 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 2 → 8 locations
Tr1X, Inc.Phase 1/2 NCT07477639 Registry history of NCT07477639 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites reduced: 89 → 82 locations
Novartis PharmaceuticalsNot specified NCT06551519 Registry history of NCT06551519 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from Aug 31, 2028 to Feb 21, 2028
Hoffmann-La RochePhase 3 NCT04544436 Registry history of NCT04544436 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Dec 26, 2026 to Jun 30, 2027
Hoffmann-La RochePhase 2 NCT05119569 Registry history of NCT05119569 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Dec 2023); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Power Life Sciences Inc.Not specified NCT05503524 Registry history of NCT05503524 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
The Hospital for Sick ChildrenNot applicable NCT06870968 Registry history of NCT06870968 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Cairo UniversityNot applicable NCT06612138 Registry history of NCT06612138 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Feb 2024); last known: Recruiting
University of WashingtonNot applicable NCT06270641 Registry history of NCT06270641 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry verification sweep
Changed
| First posted | Trial | Sponsor | Phase |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-19 | NCT07880418 Ai-Chi in Individuals With Multiple Sclerosis | Kirsehir Ahi Evran Universitesi new | |
| 2026-10-02 | NCT07854691 Jacobson's Progressive Muscle Relaxation for Fatigue and Kinesiophobia in Multiple… | Al-Zaytoonah University of Jordan new | |
| 2026-09-29 | NCT07847853 Inductive Therapeutic Exercise in Multiple Sclerosis | Fundación San Juan De Dios new | |
| 2026-09-25 | NCT07840326 A Phase 2a Study of SUN-627 in Participants With Non-Active Secondary Progressive and… | Sundance Biosciences, Inc. new | Phase 2 |
| 2026-09-25 | NCT07842744 Multiple Sclerosis Severity and Caregiver Health Outcomes | Süleyman Korkusuz new | |
| 2026-09-25 | NCT07840924 The CanISleepinMS Study: Effect of Cannabidiol (CBD) on Sleep Quality in Patients With… | Wageningen University new | Phase 2 |
| 2026-09-25 | NCT07842731 Investigation of the Prevalence of Sarcopenia and Dynapenia According to Disease Stage in… | Atılım University new | |
| 2026-09-25 | NCT07842302 Fighting Fatigue in Multiple Sclerosis: TMS vs. tDCS Efficacy. | Universitat Oberta de Catalunya new | |
| 2026-09-18 | NCT07827716 A Study to Evaluate the Preliminary Efficacy and Safety of Terfenadine in Patients With… | Chuan Qin new | Phase 2 |
| 2026-09-17 | NCT07826689 A Phase 1/2a Study of Oral PRO-1562 in Healthy Subjects and Patients With Relapsing… | Progentos Therapeutics new | Phase 1/2 |
| Early Phase 1 | 14 | |
| Phase 1 | 42 | |
| Phase 1/2 | 20 | |
| Phase 2 | 57 | |
| Phase 2/3 | 4 | |
| Phase 3 | 51 | |
| Phase 4 | 25 |
Novartis Pharmaceuticals (27) · Hoffmann-La Roche (22) · University of California, San Francisco (12) · Assiut University (11) · TG Therapeutics, Inc. (9) · University of Illinois at Chicago (9) · Bristol-Myers Squibb (7) · Shirley Ryan AbilityLab (7) · Tongji Hospital (7) · Assistance Publique - Hôpitaux de Paris (6)