Parkinson's Disease Case-Control Study
Trial status changed: Recruiting → Withdrawn
Westlake UniversityNot specified NCT06848192 Registry history of NCT06848192 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
8 trials changed in the last 30 days: 1 stopped, 3 with notable changes, 4 with minor changes only.
Trial status changed: Recruiting → Withdrawn
Westlake UniversityNot specified NCT06848192 Registry history of NCT06848192 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2025 to Dec 31, 2027
Westlake UniversityNot specified NCT05804851 Registry history of NCT05804851 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Nov 14, 2025 to Nov 14, 2028
Also in this update: Enrollment increased: 1500 → 2800 participants
Westlake UniversityNot specified NCT05256251 Registry history of NCT05256251 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Also in this update: Trial completed; Final enrollment: 144 participants (planned 200)
Westlake UniversityNot applicable NCT05885828 Registry history of NCT05885828 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Apr 8, 2027 to Feb 15, 2026
Westlake UniversityNot specified NCT07460687 Registry history of NCT07460687 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Westlake UniversityNot specified NCT07606885 Registry history of NCT07606885 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Mar 21, 2026 to Nov 1, 2025; Study completion pushed from Mar 21, 2033 to Mar 21, 2035
Westlake UniversityNot applicable NCT05794152 Registry history of NCT05794152 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Nov 30, 2025 to Apr 30, 2024
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Aug 31, 2029 to Aug 31, 2035
Westlake UniversityNot applicable NCT04060056 Registry history of NCT04060056 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
| Phase 1 | 1 |
Diabetes (2)