Larotinib · Impaired Hepatic Function
Withdrawn before enrolling
Sunshine Lake Pharma Co., Ltd.Phase 1 NCT05048368 Registry history of NCT05048368 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Also listed under Esophageal Diseases, Gastrointestinal Neoplasms
ClinicalTrials.gov term: Esophageal Neoplasms
66 trials changed in the last 30 days: 2 stopped, 25 with notable changes, 39 with minor changes only.
Withdrawn before enrolling
Sunshine Lake Pharma Co., Ltd.Phase 1 NCT05048368 Registry history of NCT05048368 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial terminated
Also in this update: Study completion date changed from estimate of Aug 9, 2026 to Sep 9, 2026
Washington University School of MedicineNot applicable NCT03482791 Registry history of NCT03482791 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Aug 2026 to Aug 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Dec 30, 2026 to Dec 30, 2027
Sunshine Lake Pharma Co., Ltd.Phase 3 NCT04415853 Registry history of NCT04415853 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jul 16, 2027 to Mar 16, 2029
Also in this update: Enrollment increased: 280 → 392 participants; Interventions modified
AstraZenecaPhase 1/2 NCT06005493 Registry history of NCT06005493 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Apr 20, 2030
Also in this update: Enrollment increased: 470 → 540 participants; Study completion pushed from Mar 21, 2028 to Jul 22, 2030
SystImmune Inc.Phase 1 NCT05983432 Registry history of NCT05983432 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jan 31, 2026 to Oct 2026
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Jul 2026 to Dec 2026
Aesculap AGNot specified NCT06097078 Registry history of NCT06097078 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Dec 31, 2027
National Cancer Institute (NCI)Phase 2 NCT02465060 Registry history of NCT02465060 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Also in this update: Interventions modified; Trial arms changed: 3 → 4
Eli Lilly and CompanyPhase 1 NCT06465069 Registry history of NCT06465069 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Nov 1, 2028 to Oct 30, 2029
Also in this update: Primary endpoint(s) modified
Chuangzhen ChenPhase 2 NCT07339488 Registry history of NCT07339488 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from May 30, 2027 to May 25, 2029
Mayo ClinicPhase 2 NCT06078709 Registry history of NCT06078709 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jun 2027 to Dec 31, 2028
Also in this update: Interventions modified
Cancer Research UKPhase 1/2 NCT05944237 Registry history of NCT05944237 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Aug 1, 2026 to Feb 1, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Aug 1, 2026 to Aug 1, 2027
Rutgers, The State University of New JerseyPhase 2 NCT05332002 Registry history of NCT05332002 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jun 2026 to Jul 2028
Also in this update: Enrollment changed: None → 1200; Study completion pushed from Sep 2026 to Jul 2028
Massachusetts General HospitalNot specified NCT01035398 Registry history of NCT01035398 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Dec 1, 2028
Also in this update: Primary endpoint(s) modified; Recruitment opened
Peking University First HospitalNot specified NCT07039474 Registry history of NCT07039474 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jun 18, 2026 to Apr 18, 2027
Ohio State University Comprehensive Cancer CenterNot specified NCT05717998 Registry history of NCT05717998 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Also in this update: Interventions modified
Radiopharm Theranostics, LtdPhase 1/2 NCT07189871 Registry history of NCT07189871 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Also in this update: Interventions modified; Trial arms changed: 3 → 8
PfizerPhase 1 NCT07090499 Registry history of NCT07090499 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Also in this update: Recruitment opened; Start date changed from estimate of May 1, 2026 to Aug 17, 2026
Second Affiliated Hospital, Zhejiang University, School of MedicinePhase 2 NCT07505186 Registry history of NCT07505186 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Also in this update: Trial sites expanded: 0 → 3 locations; Start date changed from estimate of Oct 2026 to Sep 2, 2026
TwoStep Therapeutics, Inc.Phase 1 NCT07814248 Registry history of NCT07814248 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Mark BernardPhase 2 NCT07770100 Registry history of NCT07770100 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Jun 30, 2026 to Nov 30, 2026
Also in this update: Enrollment increased: 115 → 160 participants; Study completion pushed from Dec 30, 2026 to Dec 30, 2028
Medicenna Therapeutics, Inc.Phase 1/2 NCT05086692 Registry history of NCT05086692 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jul 30, 2030 to Nov 25, 2025
Mayo ClinicNot applicable NCT03961945 Registry history of NCT03961945 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 285 → 330 participants
ModeX Therapeutics, An OPKO Health CompanyPhase 1/2 NCT06239194 Registry history of NCT06239194 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment closed, study ongoing
Also in this update: Interventions modified
Nanfang Hospital, Southern Medical UniversityPhase 2 NCT06885814 Registry history of NCT06885814 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 16 → 19 locations
SOFIEPhase 3 NCT07217704 Registry history of NCT07217704 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
IRCCS San RaffaeleNot applicable NCT04359732 Registry history of NCT04359732 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 311 → 314 locations
AstraZenecaPhase 3 NCT07431281 Registry history of NCT07431281 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to May 1, 2027
Mayo ClinicPhase 2 NCT06265285 Registry history of NCT06265285 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 11 → 16 locations
Perspective TherapeuticsPhase 1/2 NCT06710756 Registry history of NCT06710756 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 91 → 94 locations
Daiichi SankyoPhase 2 NCT06172478 Registry history of NCT06172478 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 12 → 15 locations
Gilead SciencesPhase 2 NCT07546812 Registry history of NCT07546812 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 5 → 8 locations
Compass TherapeuticsPhase 1 NCT07419841 Registry history of NCT07419841 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 8 → 12 locations
ALX Oncology Inc.Phase 1 NCT07085091 Registry history of NCT07085091 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 15 → 20 locations
PfizerPhase 1 NCT07519655 Registry history of NCT07519655 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 2 → 47 locations
Paradigm HealthNot specified NCT06605404 Registry history of NCT06605404 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 160 → 220 participants
Qilu Hospital of Shandong UniversityNot applicable NCT07757906 Registry history of NCT07757906 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from Jan 14, 2033 to Jul 21, 2032
Also in this update: Primary completion moved earlier from Jan 15, 2032 to Jul 22, 2031; and 3 more changes in the last 30 days
PfizerPhase 2/3 NCT07392892 Registry history of NCT07392892 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 793 → 798 locations
Alliance for Clinical Trials in OncologyPhase 3 NCT05677490 Registry history of NCT05677490 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 30, 2026 to Jul 15, 2026
Jazz PharmaceuticalsPhase 3 NCT05152147 Registry history of NCT05152147 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 364 → 368 locations
Alliance for Clinical Trials in OncologyNot applicable NCT07283939 Registry history of NCT07283939 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial sites expanded: 18 → 23 locations
Alliance for Clinical Trials in OncologyNot applicable NCT07059884 Registry history of NCT07059884 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Mar 31, 2027
Astellas Pharma Global Development, Inc.Phase 2 NCT04225117 Registry history of NCT04225117 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion date changed from estimate of Dec 23, 2026 to Apr 15, 2026
USWM CT, LLCPhase 1 NCT04044859 Registry history of NCT04044859 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Start date changed from estimate of Sep 22, 2026 to Sep 8, 2026
Novartis PharmaceuticalsPhase 1 NCT07801508 Registry history of NCT07801508 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion moved earlier from Oct 6, 2030 to Oct 6, 2029
NRG OncologyPhase 1 NCT04391049 Registry history of NCT04391049 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Interventions modified
Washington University School of MedicinePhase 1 NCT06529822 Registry history of NCT06529822 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Dec 31, 2026 to Jun 30, 2027
Fudan UniversityNot applicable NCT06652620 Registry history of NCT06652620 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Aug 2023); last known: Recruiting
Chongqing Precision Biotech Co., LtdPhase 1 NCT06010862 Registry history of NCT06010862 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Nov 2021); last known: Recruiting
Dallas VA Medical CenterPhase 2 NCT04018872 Registry history of NCT04018872 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Sichuan UniversityPhase 2 NCT06603402 Registry history of NCT06603402 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Henan Provincial People's HospitalPhase 2 NCT06588335 Registry history of NCT06588335 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2023); last known: Recruiting
Tianjin Medical University Cancer Institute and HospitalPhase 2 NCT06061146 Registry history of NCT06061146 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Jan 2024); last known: Recruiting
Chinese PLA General HospitalPhase 1/2 NCT05403242 Registry history of NCT05403242 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
The First Affiliated Hospital of Zhengzhou UniversityPhase 2 NCT03736863 Registry history of NCT03736863 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
The First Affiliated Hospital of Anhui Medical UniversityNot specified NCT07050576 Registry history of NCT07050576 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Laura BoerNot applicable NCT06618742 Registry history of NCT06618742 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Oct 2023); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
Royal Marsden NHS Foundation TrustNot specified NCT06057220 Registry history of NCT06057220 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
Erasmus Medical CenterNot applicable NCT05953181 Registry history of NCT05953181 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Jun 2023); last known: Not Yet Recruiting
University Hospital, Clermont-FerrandNot applicable NCT05954117 Registry history of NCT05954117 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry verification sweep
Changed
| First posted | Trial | Sponsor | Phase |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-22 | NCT07834268 Feasibility of Multi-cancer Early Detection Test in Screening Population (NQMD-CS) | Fifth Affiliated Hospital of Guangzhou Medical University new | |
| 2026-09-18 | NCT07828314 Patient Priorities in the Management of Early Oesophageal Cancer: A Discrete Choice Study | Portsmouth Hospitals NHS Trust new | |
| 2026-09-18 | NCT07829081 Research on Effective Strategies After Immunotherapy for Mismatch Repair-deficient… | University Hospital, Basel, Switzerland new | |
| 2026-09-10 | NCT07814248 A Phase 1, First-in-Human (FIH), Open-Label, Dose-Escalation and Dose Expansion Study of… | TwoStep Therapeutics, Inc. new | Phase 1 |
| 2026-09-10 | NCT07812805 SKL35501 With SKL35502 Imaging in Adults With NTSR1 Positive Advanced Solid Tumors | SK Life Science, Inc. new | Phase 1 |
| 2026-09-08 | NCT07806500 Phase Ib Study of Oral R01 Monotherapy in Advanced Solid Tumors | Beijing Anjianxi Bio-Medical Technology Co., Ltd. new | Phase 1 |
| 2026-08-24 | NCT07781852 Evaluation of the Distribution of 64Cu/68Ga Labeled CM500 in Healthy Volunteers and… | Lumina Pharmaceuticals Inc new | Early Phase 1 |
| 2026-08-18 | NCT07770100 Concurrent Immunotherapy and Systemic Therapy With Stereotactic Body Radiation Therapy… | Mark Bernard new | Phase 2 |
| 2026-08-18 | NCT07770672 An Exploratory Clinical Study of Accurate Efficacy Assessment of Neoadjuvant… | Tan Lijie new | Phase 2 |
| 2026-08-07 | NCT07752875 A Study of LG00313112 in Participants With Advanced Solid Malignancies Harboring a TP53… | LG Chem new | Phase 1/2 |
| Early Phase 1 | 7 | |
| Phase 1 | 119 | |
| Phase 1/2 | 76 | |
| Phase 2 | 280 | |
| Phase 2/3 | 14 | |
| Phase 3 | 69 | |
| Phase 4 | 5 |
Cancer Institute and Hospital, Chinese Academy of Medical Sciences (22) · Fudan University (22) · Sun Yat-sen University (20) · Tianjin Medical University Cancer Institute and Hospital (17) · Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (16) · National Cancer Institute (NCI) (14) · Hebei Medical University Fourth Hospital (13) · Shanghai Chest Hospital (12) · Academisch Medisch Centrum - Universiteit van Amsterdam (AMC-UvA) (11) · Henan Cancer Hospital (11)