Track this trial free. DataLookout checks ClinicalTrials.gov daily and emails you which fields changed on NCT01788592 (status, enrollment, completion dates, endpoints, sites) when this record is updated. Free accounts track up to 5 trials.

Track this trial

Prospective Evaluation of Drug-Eluting Stents in Routine Clinical Practice (ASAN PCI Registry)

StatusRecruiting
PhaseNot specified
Started
View on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

Record History

  1. Minor 4 versions Re-verified since Jan 11, 2021, no change to tracked fieldsv7-v10
  2. Notable Enrollment target: 20000 to 50000v6
  3. Notable Enrollment target: 5097 to 20000
    • Primary and study completion dates: Oct 2013 to Oct 2030
    • Trial status: Completed to Recruiting
    • Site details revised
    v5
  4. Minor Trial status: Recruiting to Completedv4 Show 4 more changesShow less
    • Enrollment target: estimated 20000 to confirmed 5097
    • Primary completion date changed from estimate of Dec 2014 to Oct 2013
    • Study completion date changed from estimate of Dec 2015 to Oct 2013
    • Site details revised
  5. Notable Trial status: Not Yet Recruiting to Recruiting
    • Start date: Apr 2013 to Jan 2003
    • Site details revised
    v3
  6. Minor Interventions: Percutaneous coronary intervention with drug eluting stents (Device) to not statedv2
  7. Minor Study First Submitted
  • Stopped: an ongoing trial was terminated, suspended or withdrawn.
  • Notable: the trial’s plan changed such as a big move in its timeline or size, a new primary endpoint, sponsor or phase, or recruiting opened or resumed.
  • Minor: routine progress and housekeeping, such as sites added or enrollment closed.
The objective of this study is to evaluate effectiveness and safety of drug-eluting stent implantation in the "real world" daily practice.
Trial Details
NCT Number NCT01788592
Lead Sponsor Seung-Jung Park
Conditions
(from sponsor)
Coronary Artery Disease
Related terms Coronary Artery Disease
Enrollment 50,000 participants
Start Date
Primary Completion (estimated)
Study Completion (estimated)
Updated on ClinicalTrials.gov