Notable
May 23, 2024
Primary and study completion dates: Dec 31, 2024 to Dec 31, 2025 v38
Apr 18, 2024
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields v37
Notable
Oct 12, 2023
Primary and study completion dates: Dec 31, 2023 to Dec 31, 2024 v36
Jun 14, 2023
2 versions
Re-verified since Jun 1, 2023, no change to tracked fields v34-v35
Notable
Apr 21, 2023
Primary and study completion dates: Dec 31, 2022 to Dec 31, 2023 v33
Minor
Dec 6, 2022
Primary and study completion dates: Dec 1, 2022 to Dec 31, 2022 v32
Jun 29, 2022
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields v31
Notable
Apr 26, 2022
Primary completion date: Dec 1, 2021 to Dec 1, 2022 v30
Notable
Sep 22, 2021
Primary completion date: Dec 1, 2020 to Dec 1, 2021
Study completion date: Dec 1, 2021 to Dec 1, 2022
v29
Notable
Jun 3, 2020
Primary completion date: Dec 31, 2019 to Dec 1, 2020
Study completion date: Dec 31, 2019 to Dec 1, 2021
v28
Nov 15, 2019
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields v27
Notable
Sep 17, 2019
Primary and study completion dates: May 2019 to Dec 31, 2019 v26
May 9, 2019
4 versions
Re-verified since Sep 29, 2017, no change to tracked fields v22-v25
Minor
Sep 12, 2017
Primary completion date: Dec 2018 to May 2019
Study completion date: May 2019
v21
Notable
Sep 12, 2016
Primary completion date: Dec 2017 to Dec 2018 v20
Notable
Sep 11, 2015
Primary completion date: Dec 2015 to Dec 2017
Study completion date: Dec 2015 to not stated
v19
Notable
Sep 10, 2014
Primary and study completion dates: Dec 2014 to Dec 2015
v18
Sep 9, 2013
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields v17
Notable
Sep 7, 2012
Primary and study completion dates: Dec 2012 to Dec 2014 v16
Sep 2, 2011
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields v15
Notable
Apr 12, 2011
Primary completion date: Dec 2011 to Dec 2012 v14
Minor
Dec 10, 2010
Trial status: Recruiting to Active, Not Recruiting
v13
Minor
Sep 9, 2010
Study site revised v12
Notable
Mar 9, 2010
Enrollment target: 42 to 64 v11
Minor
Nov 19, 2009
Eligibility criteria shortened, about 11 words
Study description expanded, about 34 words
v10
Aug 28, 2009
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields v9
Notable
Aug 26, 2009
Trial status: Active, Not Recruiting to Recruiting v8
Show 5 more changes Show less
Primary completion date: Dec 2008 to Dec 2011
Primary endpoint revised
Study completion date: Dec 2012
Study description shortened, about 34 words
Site details revised
Notable
Dec 22, 2008
Primary completion date: May 2008 to Dec 2008 v7
Minor
Oct 22, 2008
Eligibility criteria expanded, about 11 words
Primary endpoint revised Study description shortened, about 1 word
v6
Notable
May 28, 2008
Primary endpoint revised v5
Show 6 more changes Show less
Trial status: Recruiting to Active, Not Recruiting
Enrollment target: 36 to 42
Interventions: LHRH agonist (Drug), Radical Prostatectomy (Procedure), Sunitinib Malate (Drug) to LHRH Agonist (Drug), Radical Prostatectomy (Procedure), Sunitinib Malate (Drug)
Secondary endpoints shortened, about 53 words
Study description shortened, about 12 words
Site details revised
Notable
Dec 25, 2007
Primary endpoints: 2 to 1 v4
Show 7 more changes Show less
Primary completion date: May 2008
Interventions: LHRH agonist (Drug), Sunitinib Malate (SU011248) (Drug) to LHRH agonist (Drug), Radical Prostatectomy (Procedure), Sunitinib Malate (Drug)
Eligibility criteria expanded, about 169 words
Secondary endpoints expanded, about 53 words
Study description expanded, about 787 words
Site contact updated
Study arms: 0 to 1
Minor
May 2, 2007
Interventions: LHRH agonist (Drug), Sunitinib Malate (Drug) to LHRH agonist (Drug), Sunitinib Malate (SU011248) (Drug)
Study site revised Collaborators expanded, about 1 word
v3
Minor
Nov 3, 2006
Study completion date: May 2006 to not stated
Interventions: LHRH agonist and sunitinib malate (Drug) to LHRH agonist (Drug), Sunitinib Malate (Drug) Study title expanded, about 6 words
v2