2026-07-14
notable
Study Status, Study Description, Study Design, Contacts/Locations v3
Trial status changed: Active, Not Recruiting → Recruiting
Enrollment increased: 20 → 30 participants
Primary completion pushed: 2026-03-16 → 2026-09
Study description+10 characters
[...] cedure, pre (hospital) discharge, and follow-up at 1 month, 2 months, 3 months, 6 months, 12 months, and every 6 months thereafter until study completion
Study sitesdetails revised at 1 of 1 site
2026-03-25
notable
Recruiting→Active, Not Recruiting Study Status, Contacts/Locations v2
Trial statusRecruiting→Active, Not Recruiting
Primary completion dateestimated 2026-02→confirmed 2026-03-16
Study sitesdetails revised at 1 of 1 site
2025-12-30
notable
Withheld→Recruiting Study Identification, Study Status, Sponsor/Collaborators, Oversight, Study Description, Conditions, Study Design, Arms and Interventions, Outcome Measures, Eligibility, Contacts/Locations, IPDSharing v1
Trial statusWithheld→Recruiting
Primary completion datenot stated→2026-02
Completion datenot stated→2028-12
Start datenot stated→2025-12-13
Lead sponsor[Redacted]→Abbott Medical Devices
Study title-47 characters
[TrialLEAP of2 deviceChronic that is not approved or cleared by the U.S. FDA]EFS