2026-06-25
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations, References v27
Study sitescontacts updated at 13 of 24 sites
2026-06-03
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v26
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields
2026-05-20
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v25
Trial sites reduced: 28 → 24 locations
2026-04-14
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v24
Trial sites expanded: 25 → 28 locations
Show 23 earlier versions
2026-03-13
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v23
2026-03-11
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v22
Study sitescontacts updated at 1 of 24 sites
2026-02-11
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v21
Study sitescontacts updated at 1 of 24 sites
2026-02-10
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v20
2026-01-07
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v19
Study sitescontacts updated at 3 of 23 sites
2025-12-11
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v18
2025-10-02
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v17
Study sitescontacts updated at 14 of 22 sites
2025-09-16
minor
Study Status, Outcome Measures, Eligibility, Contacts/Locations v16
Secondary endpoints3 to 5 entries
MADRSPercent Response Rates
Changetime in MADRS Scoreresponse
Percent time in MADRS partial response
Percent time in CGI-I partial response
MADRS RemissionResponse RatesRate
Q-LES-Q score change
Primary endpoints1 to 2 entries
TheCGI-I primaryresponse effectivenessrate
Change endpoint:in MontgomeryMADRS Asbergtotal Depression Rating Scale (MADRS) Rate of Responsescore
Study sitesdetails revised at 3 of 22 sites
2025-07-07
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v15
Study sitesdetails revised at 3 of 22 sites
2025-06-03
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v14
Study sitesdetails revised at 1 of 22 sites
2025-05-01
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v13
Study sitescontacts updated at 1 of 22 sites
2025-04-29
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v12
Study sitesdetails revised at 1 of 22 sites
2025-04-21
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v11
Study sitesdetails revised at 3 of 22 sites
2025-03-31
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v10
Study sitesdetails revised at 1 of 22 sites
2025-03-26
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v9
2025-03-03
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v8
Study sitesdetails revised at 1 of 20 sites
2025-02-17
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v7
Study sitesdetails revised at 3 of 20 sites
2025-01-31
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v6
Study sitesdetails revised at 20 of 20 sites
2024-12-04
minor
Study Status, Conditions, Outcome Measures, Eligibility, Contacts/Locations v5
Primary endpoints1 entry, revised
The primary effectiveness endpoint: Montgomery Asberg Depression Rating Scale (MADRS) Rate of Response
Study sitescontacts updated at 20 of 20 sites
2024-09-27
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v4
Study sites20 entries, revised
Pennsylvania Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
2024-09-13
notable
Not Yet Recruiting→Recruiting Study Status, Contacts/Locations v3
Trial statusNot Yet Recruiting→Recruiting
Start dateestimated 2024-08→confirmed 2024-09-11
Study sitesdetails revised at 20 of 20 sites
2024-08-05
minor
Study Status, Outcome Measures v2
Secondary endpointsdetails revised at 2 of 3 entries
2024-06-02
notable
Withheld→Not Yet Recruiting Study Identification, Study Status, Sponsor/Collaborators, Oversight, Study Description, Conditions, Study Design, Arms and Interventions, Outcome Measures, Eligibility, Contacts/Locations, IPDSharing v1
Trial statusWithheld→Not Yet Recruiting
Primary completion datenot stated→2027-04
Completion datenot stated→2029-04
Start datenot stated→2024-08
Lead sponsor[Redacted]→Abbott Medical Devices
Study title+11 characters
[TrialTreatment ofResistAnt deviceDepression thatSubcallosal isCingulatE notNetwork approvedDBS or cleared by the U.S. FDA](TRANSCEND)