2026-05-04
notable
Recruiting→Active, Not Recruiting Study Status, Contacts/Locations v6
Trial statusRecruiting→Active, Not Recruiting
Study sites16→11
2025-10-15
notable
Active, Not Recruiting→Recruiting Study Status, Study Description, Study Design, Contacts/Locations, References v5
Trial statusActive, Not Recruiting→Recruiting
Primary completion date2024-09-30→2026-06
Completion date2026-09→2026-12
Enrollment target250→300
Study sites11→16
Study descriptionrevised
[...] .
The enrollment extension will include up to an additional 100150 subjects enrolled with market-released or investigational devices, depending on enrollment geography.
Publicationsdetails revised at 2 of 2 entries
2025-04-05
notable
Withheld→Active, Not Recruiting Study Identification, Study Status, Sponsor/Collaborators, Oversight, Study Description, Conditions, Study Design, Arms and Interventions, Outcome Measures, Eligibility, Contacts/Locations, IPDSharing v4
Trial statusWithheld→Active, Not Recruiting
Primary completion datenot stated→2024-09-30
Completion datenot stated→2026-09
Start datenot stated→2023-10-24
Lead sponsor[Redacted]→Abbott Medical Devices
Study title-47 characters
[TrialVOLT ofCE deviceMark that is not approved or cleared by the U.S. FDA]Study