Track this trial free. DataLookout checks ClinicalTrials.gov daily and emails you which fields changed on NCT06075433 (status, enrollment, completion dates, endpoints, sites) when this record is updated. Free accounts track up to 5 trials.

Track this trial

Efficacy and Safety of 1-year Duration of DAPT After GENOSS® DES Implantation in Patients with Coronary Artery Disease According to the Complex Higher-risk Procedure

Study acronym: DAPTLong
StatusRecruiting
PhaseNot specified
Started
View on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

Record History

  1. Notable Primary and study completion dates: Dec 31, 2025 to Dec 31, 2027 Start date: Oct 5, 2021 to May 13, 2022 · Interventions: Genoss DES stent (Device) to not stated · Secondary endpoints: 1 to 11 · 4 morev3 Show 7 more changesShow less
    • Start date: Oct 5, 2021 to May 13, 2022
    • Interventions: Genoss DES stent (Device) to not stated
    • Secondary endpoints: 1 to 11
    • Primary endpoint revised
    • Study description expanded, about 73 words
    • Study title expanded, about 8 words
    • Eligibility criteria shortened, about 5 words

    See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

  2. Minor Interventions: Genoss DES™ stent (Device) to Genoss DES stent (Device) Study title revised · Eligibility criteria shortened, about 5 words · Study description expanded, about 1 wordv2 Show 3 more changesShow less
    • Study title revised
    • Eligibility criteria shortened, about 5 words
    • Study description expanded, about 1 word

    See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

  3. Minor Study First Submitted
  • Stopped: an ongoing trial was terminated, suspended or withdrawn.
  • Notable: the trial’s plan changed such as a big move in its timeline or size, a new primary endpoint, sponsor or phase, or recruiting opened or resumed.
  • Minor: routine progress and housekeeping, such as sites added or enrollment closed.
The objective of study is to evaluate the efficacy and safety of 1 year duration of DAPT after GENOSS® DES Implantation in patients with coronary artery disease according to the complex higher-risk (and indicated) procedure.
Trial Details
NCT Number NCT06075433
Lead Sponsor Genoss Co., Ltd.
Conditions Coronary Artery Disease, Percutaneous Coronary Intervention, Dual Antiplatelet Therapy
Enrollment 1,000 participants
Start Date
Primary Completion (estimated)
Study Completion (estimated)
Updated on ClinicalTrials.gov