Track this trial free. DataLookout checks ClinicalTrials.gov daily and emails you which fields changed on NCT05902923 (status, enrollment, completion dates, endpoints, sites) when this record is updated. Free accounts track up to 5 trials.

Track this trial

Investigating the Safety and Clinical Performance of Eight iVascular Devices for Endovascular Intervention in Renal, Iliac or Femoral Arteries

StatusRecruiting
PhaseNot specified
Started
View on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗
Record status
This record was last updated May 8, 2024 (before its estimated August 2025 completion). Its status may not reflect the trial's current state.

Record History

  1. Notable Phase: Not applicable to Not specified Trial status: Not Yet Recruiting to Recruiting · Primary completion date: Mar 2027 to Aug 2025 · Completion date: Mar 2027 to Aug 2027 · 2 morev2 Show 5 more changesShow less
    • Trial status: Not Yet Recruiting to Recruiting
    • Primary completion date: Mar 2027 to Aug 2025
    • Completion date: Mar 2027 to Aug 2027
    • Start date changed from estimate of Jun 2023 to Aug 1, 2023
    • Site details revised at 6 of 6 sites
  2. Minor Study First Submitted
  • Stopped: an ongoing trial was terminated, suspended or withdrawn.
  • Notable: the trial’s plan changed such as a big move in its timeline or size, a new primary endpoint, sponsor or phase, or recruiting opened or resumed.
  • Minor: routine progress and housekeeping, such as sites added or enrollment closed.
The rationale of this study is to confirm and support the clinical safety and performance of any of these products in a real-world population of 209 patients who underwent an endovascular intervention within standard-of-care of the iliacofemoral artery and renal artery, using at least one of the investigational products from iVascular.
Trial Details
NCT Number NCT05902923
Lead Sponsor iVascular S.L.U.
Conditions Artery Disease
Enrollment 209 participants
Start Date
Primary Completion (estimated)
Study Completion (estimated)
Updated on ClinicalTrials.gov