Track this trial free. DataLookout checks ClinicalTrials.gov daily and emails you which fields changed on NCT00479128 (status, enrollment, completion dates, endpoints, sites) when this record is updated. Free accounts track up to 5 trials.

Track this trial

Bortezomib With Gemcitabine/Doxorubicin in Patients With Urothelial Cancer and Other Solid Tumors

StatusCompleted
PhasePhase 1
Started
View on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

Record History

  1. Minor Trial completed Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 30, 2026 to Apr 14, 2026 · Eligibility criteria shortened, about 15 words · Secondary endpoints: details revised at 1 of 1 entry Show all 4 changesShow less
    • Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 30, 2026 to Apr 14, 2026
    • Eligibility criteria shortened, about 15 words
    • Secondary endpoints: details revised at 1 of 1 entry
  2. Minor 2 versions Re-verified since Oct 24, 2025, no change to tracked fieldsv35-v36
  3. Minor Study Identification, Study Statusv34
  4. Notable Primary and study completion dates: Sep 30, 2024 to Sep 30, 2026 Collaborators shortened, about 3 wordsv33 Show all 2 changesShow less
    • Collaborators shortened, about 3 words

    See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

  5. Minor Study Identification, Study Status, Oversight, IPDSharingv32
Show 30 earlier versionsHide 30 earlier versions
  1. Minor Re-verified, no change to tracked fieldsv31
  2. Notable Primary and study completion dates: Sep 30, 2022 to Sep 30, 2024v30
  3. Minor Re-verified, no change to tracked fieldsv29
  4. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 30, 2021 to Sep 30, 2022v28
  5. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 30, 2020 to Sep 30, 2021 Completion date: Sep 30, 2020 to Sep 30, 2022v27 Show all 2 changesShow less
    • Completion date: Sep 30, 2020 to Sep 30, 2022
  6. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2019 to Sep 30, 2020 Completion date: Sep 2020 to Sep 30, 2020 · Start date: Sep 2006 to Sep 28, 2006v26 Show all 3 changesShow less
    • Completion date: Sep 2020 to Sep 30, 2020
    • Start date: Sep 2006 to Sep 28, 2006
  7. Minor Re-verified, no change to tracked fieldsv25
  8. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2018 to Sep 2019 Completion date: Sep 2018 to Sep 2020v24 Show all 2 changesShow less
    • Completion date: Sep 2018 to Sep 2020
  9. Minor Re-verified, no change to tracked fieldsv23
  10. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2017 to Sep 2018 Completion date: Sep 2018 · Secondary endpoints expanded, about 8 words · Primary endpoint revisedv22 Show all 4 changesShow less
    • Completion date: Sep 2018
    • Secondary endpoints expanded, about 8 words
    • Primary endpoint revised

    See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

  11. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2016 to Sep 2017v21
  12. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2015 to Sep 2016 Study site revisedv20 Show all 2 changesShow less
  13. Minor Eligibility criteria expanded, about 1 wordv19 Show moreShow less
  14. Minor Study Status, Study Description, Arms and Interventionsv18
  15. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2014 to Sep 2015v17
  16. Minor 2 versions Re-verified since Dec 19, 2012, no change to tracked fieldsv15-v16
  17. Minor Trial status: Recruiting to Active, Not Recruiting Site details revisedv14 Show all 2 changesShow less
    • Site details revised
  18. Minor Re-verified, no change to tracked fieldsv13
  19. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2012 to Sep 2014v12
  20. Minor Study description shortened, about 260 wordsv11 Show moreShow less
  21. Minor Re-verified, no change to tracked fieldsv10
  22. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2011 to Sep 2012v9
  23. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2010 to Sep 2011v8
  24. Minor Study site revisedv7 Show moreShow less
  25. Notable Primary endpoint revisedv6 Show moreShow less
  26. Notable Primary completion date: Sep 2009 to Sep 2010v5
  27. Minor Eligibility criteria revised Study description expanded, about 1 wordv4 Show all 2 changesShow less
    • Study description expanded, about 1 word

    See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

  28. Notable Primary endpoint revised Primary completion date: Sep 2009 · Completion date: Sep 2008 to not stated · Secondary endpoints shortened, about 55 words · 2 morev3 Show all 6 changesShow less
    • Primary completion date: Sep 2009
    • Completion date: Sep 2008 to not stated
    • Secondary endpoints shortened, about 55 words
    • Study description shortened, about 25 words
    • Study title shortened, about 2 words

    See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

  29. Minor Completion date: Sep 2008 Eligibility criteria revised · Study arms: 0 to 1v2 Show all 3 changesShow less
    • Eligibility criteria revised
    • Study arms: 0 to 1

    See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

  1. Minor Study First Submitted
  • Stopped: an ongoing trial was terminated, suspended or withdrawn.
  • Notable: the trial’s plan changed such as a big move in its timeline or size, a new primary endpoint, sponsor or phase, or recruiting opened or resumed.
  • Minor: routine progress and housekeeping, such as sites added or enrollment closed.
The goal of this clinical research study is to find the highest tolerable dose of Gemzar® (gemcitabine) and Adriamycin® (doxorubicin) that can be given together with Velcade® (bortezomib) in patients with urothelial cancer or other solid tumors.
Trial Details
NCT Number NCT00479128
Lead Sponsor M.D. Anderson Cancer Center
Conditions Solid Tumor, Urethral Cancer
Enrollment 80 participants
Start Date
Primary Completion (estimated)
Study Completion (estimated)
Updated on ClinicalTrials.gov