Bioflx Crowns in Restoring Primary Anterior Teeth
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07883187 Registry history of NCT07883187 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
32 trials changed in the last 30 days: 0 stopped, 10 with notable changes, 22 with minor changes only.
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07883187 Registry history of NCT07883187 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary endpoint(s) modified
Tanta UniversityNot specified NCT07681999 Registry history of NCT07681999 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from May 30, 2026 to May 30, 2027
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Sep 30, 2026 to Sep 30, 2027
Tanta UniversityPhase 2 NCT06998628 Registry history of NCT06998628 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from May 2025 to Nov 2026
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Jun 2025 to Dec 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06168695 Registry history of NCT06168695 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Mar 2026 to Oct 2026
Also in this update: Recruitment opened; Study completion pushed from Apr 2026 to Dec 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07108738 Registry history of NCT07108738 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Sep 2025 to Nov 2026
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Oct 2025 to Dec 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06825273 Registry history of NCT06825273 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Phase changed: Phase 1/2 → not applicable
Also in this update: Trial completed
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06519773 Registry history of NCT06519773 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Tanta UniversityPhase 4 NCT07436663 Registry history of NCT07436663 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07719985 Registry history of NCT07719985 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Recruitment opened
Also in this update: Start date changed from estimate of Oct 15, 2026 to Oct 4, 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07853170 Registry history of NCT07853170 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Completed without a posted recruiting period
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Oct 20, 2026 to Sep 20, 2026
Tanta UniversityPhase 3 NCT06750458 Registry history of NCT06750458 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of May 2026 to Mar 15, 2026
Tanta UniversityPhase 2 NCT07137793 Registry history of NCT07137793 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Sep 2026 to Apr 23, 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07262307 Registry history of NCT07262307 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Completed without a posted recruiting period
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jun 2026 to Sep 1, 2026
Tanta UniversityNot specified NCT07286422 Registry history of NCT07286422 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Completed without a posted recruiting period
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07349459 Registry history of NCT07349459 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jul 10, 2026 to Aug 20, 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07302815 Registry history of NCT07302815 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Primary completion date changed from estimate of May 1, 2026 to Sep 30, 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07355920 Registry history of NCT07355920 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial status changed: Unknown → Completed
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06539806 Registry history of NCT06539806 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Trial completed
Also in this update: Study completion date changed from estimate of Apr 1, 2025 to Aug 1, 2025
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06067698 Registry history of NCT06067698 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary completion pushed from Oct 1, 2026 to Nov 1, 2026
Also in this update: Study completion pushed from Jan 1, 2027 to Feb 1, 2027
Tanta UniversityNot specified NCT07664358 Registry history of NCT07664358 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Aug 2026 to Nov 2026
Tanta UniversityNot specified NCT07401732 Registry history of NCT07401732 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Primary and study completion pushed from Jul 2026 to Nov 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07633340 Registry history of NCT07633340 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Enrollment increased: 66 → 80 participants
Also in this update: Interventions modified
Tanta UniversityPhase 2/3 NCT07852780 Registry history of NCT07852780 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Sep 10, 2026 to Dec 10, 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07429812 Registry history of NCT07429812 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Study completion pushed from Aug 3, 2026 to Oct 3, 2026
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT07752147 Registry history of NCT07752147 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Nov 2023); last known: Recruiting
Tanta UniversityPhase 3 NCT06134388 Registry history of NCT06134388 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06620367 Registry history of NCT06620367 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06604676 Registry history of NCT06604676 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Active, Not Recruiting
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06603467 Registry history of NCT06603467 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06601036 Registry history of NCT06601036 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Tanta UniversityNot specified NCT06600035 Registry history of NCT06600035 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry marked status Unknown (sponsor has not verified the record since Sep 2024); last known: Recruiting
Tanta UniversityNot applicable NCT06598215 Registry history of NCT06598215 on ClinicalTrials.gov (opens the registry)
Changed
Registry verification sweep
Changed
| First posted | Trial | Phase | Status |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-22 | NCT07888270 Dialectical Behavior Therapy for Adolescent With Repeated Suicidal and Self-harming… | Completed | |
| 2026-10-22 | NCT07890103 Learning Curve of Tri-lobar HoLEP Versus En-bloc HoLEP | Recruiting | |
| 2026-10-21 | NCT07886333 Buzzy Bee for Pain and Anxiety Control During Pediatric Dental Local Anesthesia | Recruiting | |
| 2026-10-20 | NCT07883187 Clinical Evaluation of Bioflx Crowns in Restoring Primary Anterior Teeth | Recruiting | |
| 2026-10-20 | NCT07883200 Clinical and Radiographic Evaluation of E-IodoCal in Primary Molar Pulpectomy | Recruiting | |
| 2026-10-20 | NCT07883239 Bioceramic Repair Materials in Apexogenesis of Immature Permanent Molars | Completed | |
| 2026-10-19 | NCT07879794 Elbow Flexion Reanimation in Patients With Traumatic Brachial Plexus Injury | Completed | |
| 2026-10-15 | NCT07875608 Comparative Study of Intralesional Methotrexate Versus Intralesional Triamcinolone… | Phase 2 | Completed |
| 2026-10-15 | NCT07875621 Self-Leadership Training and Work Performance and Job Autonomy Among Healthcare Workers… | Completed | |
| 2026-10-15 | NCT07876037 Oral Contraceptive Pills on Woman With Post Hysterectomy Ovarian Cyst | Completed |
| Early Phase 1 | 5 | |
| Phase 1 | 1 | |
| Phase 1/2 | 7 | |
| Phase 2 | 18 | |
| Phase 2/3 | 17 | |
| Phase 3 | 27 | |
| Phase 4 | 11 |
Rheumatoid Arthritis (8) · Parkinson's Disease (6) · Ulcerative Colitis (6) · NASH / MASH (5) · Depression (4) · Heart Disease (4) · Anxiety (3) · Breast Cancer (3) · Chronic Kidney Disease (3) · Hypertension (3)