2026-09-23
critical
Primary endpoint(s) modified1 to 2 entries
WasNumber of participants enrolled into program
NowNumber of participants enrolled into program, Reason for enrollment failure
Primary completion pushed: 2026-12-31 → 2028-09-30
Completion pushed: 2026-12-31 → 2028-12-31
2026-07-27
minor
Study Status, Oversight v5
Primary completion moved earlier: 2027-12-31 → 2026-12-31
Completion moved earlier: 2027-12-31 → 2026-12-31
2025-08-14
minor
Study Status v4
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields
2025-04-28
minor
Study Status, Oversight, Study Design, Arms and Interventions, Eligibility, Contacts/Locations v3
PhaseNot specified→Not applicable
Enrollment target100→30
Study arms2→1
Interventionsnot stated→Indiana University Health Hospital at Home Program (Other)
Study sitescontacts updated at 1 of 1 site
2024-06-13
notable
Not Yet Recruiting→Recruiting Study Status, Contacts/Locations v2
Trial statusNot Yet Recruiting→Recruiting
Start dateestimated 2024-06-01→confirmed 2024-05-10
Study sitesdetails revised at 1 of 1 site
2024-05-06
minor
Study Status, Outcome Measures v1
Secondary endpoints5 entries, revised
To measure feasibilityNumber of participants with follow-up whilevisits in theduring program
To measure feasibilityNumber of participants with follow-up forvisit 90 days after discharge from the program
Rate of Mortality
Primary endpoints1 entry, revised
To measure feasibilityNumber of enrollmentparticipants enrolled into program
2024-04-30
minor
Original filing