2024-12-18
notable
Recruiting→Active, Not Recruiting Study Status, Study Design, Outcome Measures, Contacts/Locations v10
Trial statusRecruiting→Active, Not Recruiting
Primary completion date2025-08→2025-06
Completion date2026-08→2026-12
Enrollment targetestimated 540→confirmed 640
Secondary endpoints5 to 6 entries
GVHDOverall survival
Relapse- and relapseimmunosuppression-free survival (GRFSRIFS)
Primary endpoints2 entries, revised
Overall survival from HCT
RelapseGVHD- and Immunosuppressionrelapse-free Survivalsurvival (RIFSGRFS)
Overall survival
Study sitesdetails revised at 23 of 23 sites
Show 6 earlier versions
2022-08-19
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v6
Study sitesdetails revised at 5 of 16 sites
2022-08-02
notable
Completed→Recruiting Study Status, Study Design, Contacts/Locations v5
Trial statusCompleted→Recruiting
Primary completion date2022-04-05→2025-08
Completion datenot stated→2026-08
Start date2015-09-17→2022-03-02
Enrollment target281→540
Study sitesdetails revised at 16 of 16 sites
2022-07-28
notable
Recruiting→Completed Study Status, Study Design, Contacts/Locations v4
Trial statusRecruiting→Completed
Primary completion dateestimated 2026-08→confirmed 2022-04-05
Completion date2026-08→not stated
Start date2022-03-02→2015-09-17
Enrollment targetestimated 540→confirmed 281
Study sitesdetails revised at 16 of 16 sites
2022-05-20
minor
Study Status, Contacts/Locations v3
Study sitesdetails revised at 4 of 16 sites
2022-03-21
notable
Not Yet Recruiting→Recruiting Study Status, Contacts/Locations v2
Trial statusNot Yet Recruiting→Recruiting
Start dateestimated 2022-02→confirmed 2022-03-02
Study sites17→16
2022-02-17
minor
Study Identification, Study Status, Contacts/Locations v1
Start date2022-01→2022-02
Study sites11→17