Track this trial free. DataLookout checks ClinicalTrials.gov daily and emails you which fields changed on NCT04441983 (status, enrollment, completion dates, endpoints, sites) when this record is updated. Free accounts track up to 5 trials.

Track this trial

Foot/Extremities at 7T MRI

StatusRecruiting
PhaseNot specified
Started
View on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

Record History

See every version on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

  1. Notable Phase changed: not applicable → not specifiedv7
  2. Notable Phase: Not specified to Not applicablev6 Show 7 more changesShow less
    • Primary completion date: Oct 31, 2025 to Nov 30, 2028
    • Enrollment target: 80 to 100
    • Study completion date: Oct 31, 2025 to Dec 31, 2028
    • Start date: Feb 1, 2022 to Jun 25, 2021
    • Study title revised
    • Study arms: 0 to 1
    • Eligibility criteria expanded, about 1 word
  3. Minor Site details revisedv5
  4. Notable Primary completion date: Nov 30, 2022 to Oct 31, 2025
    • Start date: Jul 31, 2020 to Feb 1, 2022
    • Study completion date: Dec 31, 2022 to Oct 31, 2025
    v4
  5. Minor Primary completion date: Jul 31, 2022 to Nov 30, 2022
    • Start date changed from estimate of Jul 2020 to Jul 31, 2020
    • Site contact updated
    v3
  6. Minor Start date: Jun 15, 2020 to Jul 2020
    • Study description shortened, about 676 words
    v2
  7. Minor Study First Submitted
  • Stopped: an ongoing trial was terminated, suspended or withdrawn.
  • Notable: the trial’s plan changed such as a big move in its timeline or size, a new primary endpoint, sponsor or phase, or recruiting opened or resumed.
  • Minor: routine progress and housekeeping, such as sites added or enrollment closed.
* To evaluate standard clinical sequences for 7 Tesla MRI of the foot and extremities to improve detailed depiction of the complex anatomy of this region. * To evaluate various pathologies of the foot and extremities (plantar plate tears, Morton neuroma, tendon tears, ligament tears etc.).
Trial Details
NCT Number NCT04441983
Lead Sponsor Balgrist University Hospital
Conditions
(from sponsor)
Plantar Plate Tear
Enrollment 100 participants
Start Date
Primary Completion (estimated)
Study Completion (estimated)
Updated on ClinicalTrials.gov