Track this trial free. DataLookout checks ClinicalTrials.gov daily and emails you which fields changed on NCT02284308 (status, enrollment, completion dates, endpoints, sites) when this record is updated. Free accounts track up to 5 trials.

Track this trial

Elderly With Locally Advanced Lung Cancer: Deciding Through Geriatric Assessment on the Optimal Treatment Strategy

Study acronym: ELDAPT
StatusActive, Not Recruiting
PhaseNot specified
Started
View on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

Record History

  1. Minor Eligibility criteria expanded, about 6 wordsv12 See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗
  2. Minor Trial status: Recruiting to Active, Not Recruiting Enrollment target: estimated 288 to confirmed 180 · Study sites: 21 to 22 · Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jul 2024 to Jan 1, 2025 · 1 morev11 Show 4 more changesShow less
    • Enrollment target: estimated 288 to confirmed 180
    • Study sites: 21 to 22
    • Primary completion date changed from estimate of Jul 2024 to Jan 1, 2025
    • Completion date: Jul 2025 to Dec 18, 2029
  3. Notable Phase: Not applicable to Not specified Primary completion date: Jul 2022 to Jul 2024 · Primary endpoint revised · Enrollment target: 300 to 288 · 7 morev10 Show 10 more changesShow less
    • Primary completion date: Jul 2022 to Jul 2024
    • Primary endpoint revised
    • Enrollment target: 300 to 288
    • Study sites: 18 to 21
    • Completion date: Jul 2023 to Jul 2025
    • Interventions: Blood withdrawal (Other) to not stated
    • Eligibility criteria expanded, about 34 words
    • Secondary endpoints: 8 to 6
    • Collaborators expanded, about 18 words
    • Study arms: 2 to 1

    See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗

  4. Minor Study sites revised (18)v9 See this version in full on ClinicalTrials.gov ↗
  5. Minor Re-verified, no change to tracked fieldsv8
Show 6 earlier versionsHide 6 earlier versions
  1. Notable Phase: Phase 3 to Not applicable Trial status: Not Yet Recruiting to Recruiting · Start date: Jan 2016 to Jul 2016 · Study sites: 14 to 18 · 2 morev7 Show 5 more changesShow less
    • Trial status: Not Yet Recruiting to Recruiting
    • Start date: Jan 2016 to Jul 2016
    • Study sites: 14 to 18
    • Primary completion date: Jan 2022 to Jul 2022
    • Completion date: Jan 2022 to Jul 2023
  2. Notable Start date: Oct 2015 to Jan 2016 Primary completion date: Oct 2021 to Jan 2022 · Completion date: Oct 2022 to Jan 2022v6 Show 2 more changesShow less
    • Primary completion date: Oct 2021 to Jan 2022
    • Completion date: Oct 2022 to Jan 2022
  3. Minor Re-verified, no change to tracked fieldsv5
  4. Notable Start date: Jul 2015 to Oct 2015 Primary completion date: Jul 2021 to Oct 2021 · Completion date: Jul 2022 to Oct 2022v4 Show 2 more changesShow less
    • Primary completion date: Jul 2021 to Oct 2021
    • Completion date: Jul 2022 to Oct 2022
  5. Minor Study sites: 13 to 14v3
  6. Notable Start date: Jan 2015 to Jul 2015 Primary completion date: Jan 2021 to Jul 2021 · Completion date: Jan 2022 to Jul 2022v2 Show 2 more changesShow less
    • Primary completion date: Jan 2021 to Jul 2021
    • Completion date: Jan 2022 to Jul 2022
  1. Minor Study First Submitted
  • Stopped: an ongoing trial was terminated, suspended or withdrawn.
  • Notable: the trial’s plan changed such as a big move in its timeline or size, a new primary endpoint, sponsor or phase, or recruiting opened or resumed.
  • Minor: routine progress and housekeeping, such as sites added or enrollment closed.
There is no detailed information available on benefits and harms of intensified treatment with concurrent RCHT among a subpopulation of elderly patients. Reliable tools are needed to distinguish the subgroup of fit patients from frail patients.
Trial Details
NCT Number NCT02284308
Lead Sponsor Maastricht Radiation Oncology
Collaborators: Dutch Society of Physicians for Pulmonology and Tuberculosis, Erasmus Medical Center, VieCuri Medical Centre, AstraZeneca, Dutch Cancer Society
Conditions NSCLC
Enrollment 180 participants
Start Date
Primary Completion (estimated)
Study Completion (estimated)
Updated on ClinicalTrials.gov