Study Status, Oversight, Study Description, IPDSharing
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields
v34
Track this trial free. DataLookout checks ClinicalTrials.gov daily and emails you which fields changed on NCT00084292 (status, enrollment, completion dates, endpoints, sites) when this record is updated. Free accounts track up to 5 trials.
Track this trialStudy Status, Oversight, Study Description, IPDSharing
Re-verified, no change to tracked fields
v34
Primary endpoints: 2 to 4
Eligibility criteria shortened, about 241 words; Study description expanded, about 4 words
Study Identification, Study Status, Sponsor/Collaborators, Study Description, Conditions, Outcome Measures, Eligibility, Contacts/Locationsv33
Primary and study completion dates: Dec 2020 to Dec 2030
Eligibility criteria expanded, about 12 words; Secondary endpoint revised; Primary endpoints revised (2); and 4 more
Study Identification, Study Status, Sponsor/Collaborators, Study Description, Conditions, Outcome Measures, Eligibility, Contacts/Locationsv32
Primary endpoints: 1 to 2
Start date: Jun 2004 to Jan 2003; Eligibility criteria expanded, about 218 words; Secondary endpoint revised; and 2 more
Study Status, Sponsor/Collaborators, Study Description, Outcome Measures, Eligibility, Referencesv31
Lead sponsor: National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke (NINDS) to The Hospital for Sick Children
Enrollment target: 1 to 12000; Primary endpoint revised; Trial status: Completed to Recruiting; and 6 more
Study Identification, Study Status, Sponsor/Collaborators, Oversight, Study Description, Conditions, Study Design, Outcome Measures, Eligibility, Contacts/Locationsv30
Completion date: Sep 2011
Study Status, Referencesv29
4 amendments
4 re-verifications since 2010-05-07, no change to tracked fields
v25-v28
Trial status: Active, Not Recruiting to Completed
Study sites: 7 to 2
Study Status, Contacts/Locationsv24
Enrollment target: 5050 to 1
Primary completion date: May 2006 to not stated
Study Status, Study Designv23
2 amendments
2 re-verifications since 2009-09-02, no change to tracked fields
v21-v22
Completion date: May 2006 to not stated
Study Statusv20
Trial status: Recruiting to Active, Not Recruiting
Site details revised at 7 of 7 sites
Study Status, Contacts/Locations, Referencesv19
Primary and study completion dates: May 2006
Study Statusv18
Enrollment target: 50 to 5050
Study Status, Study Designv17
Publications: 2 to 4
Study Status, Referencesv16
3 amendments
3 re-verifications since 2008-03-03, no change to tracked fields
v13-v15
Study Status, Outcome Measures
v12
Study Status, Study Design, Outcome Measures
v11
Enrollment target: 50
Study Status, Study Designv10
Enrollment target: 50 to not stated
Study Status, Study Designv9
2 amendments
2 re-verifications since 2007-02-24, no change to tracked fields
v7-v8
Study sites: 1 to 7
Completion date: Jun 2006 to not stated
Study Status, Contacts/Locationsv6
2 amendments
2 re-verifications since 2006-08-23, no change to tracked fields
v4-v5
Completion date: Jun 2005 to Jun 2006
Study Statusv3
Completion date: Jun 2005
Start date: Jun 9, 2004 to Jun 2004; Site contact updated; Publications: 4 to 2
Study Identification, Study Status, Study Design, Eligibility, Contacts/Locations, Referencesv2
Study First Submitted
| NCT Number | NCT00084292 |
| Lead Sponsor | The Hospital for Sick Children |
| Conditions | Cerebrovascular Accident, Focal Infarct |
| Enrollment | 12,000 participants |
| Start Date | |
| Primary Completion | (estimated) |
| Study Completion | (estimated) |
| Updated on ClinicalTrials.gov |